Environmental Design and Planning PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Arreola, DanielEmeritus Professor Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu Member480/965-7533
Bender, DianeAssoc Professor Diane.Bender@asu.edu Chair480/965-4367
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Member480/965-6421
Brady, WardEmeritus Professor ward.brady@asu.edu Chair480/727-1274
Brock, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.BROCK@asu.edu Chair
Chou, JuEmeritus Professor Ju.Chou@asu.edu Member480/965-2409
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Chair480/965-3400
Crewe, KatherineEmeritus Professor kcrewe@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Dandekar, HemalataEmeritus Professor hema@asu.edu Chair480/965-7167
Giard, JacquesProfessor JACQUES.GIARD@asu.edu Chair480/965-1373
Green, DouglasAssoc Professor DM.Green@asu.edu Chair480/727-1251
Hegmon, MichelleProfessor Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu Member480/965-6213
Hershauer, JamesEmeritus Professor james.hershauer@asu.edu Chair
Kroelinger, MichaelEmeritus Professor MICHAEL.KROELINGER@asu.edu Chair480/213-4774
Lastovicka, JohnEmeritus Professor john.lastovicka@asu.edu Member480/965-0031
Mushkatel, AlvinFaculty Assoc ALVIN.MUSHKATEL@asu.edu Chair
Ozel, FilizEmeritus Professor ozel@asu.edu Chair480/965-3536
Sadalla, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.SADALLA@asu.edu Member480/965-7508
Wentz, ElizabethDean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4144
Whysong, GaryEmeritus Professor Gary.Whysong@asu.edu Chair480/727-1263
Yabes, RuthEmeritus Professor ruth.yabes@asu.edu Chair480/965-7188
Zygas, KestutisAssoc Professor zygas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6462