Urban Planning PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Brazel, AnthonyEmeritus Professor abrazel@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Bryan, HarveyProfessor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Crewe, KatherineEmeritus Professor kcrewe@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Donovan, MaryAsst Professor marydonovan@asu.edu Chair
Fotheringham, StewartRegents Professor Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu Chair
Frazier, AmyAsst Professor Amy.Frazier@asu.edu Chair480/727-7414
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Chair480/727-5986
Gober, PatriciaEmeritus Professor gober@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Hondula, DavidAssoc Professor David.Hondula@asu.edu Chair480/965-4794
Jamme, Hue-TamAsst Professor Hue-Tam.Jamme@asu.edu Chair
Kedron, PeterAsst Professor Peter.Kedron@asu.edu Chair480/727-7820
King, DavidAsst Professor David.A.King@asu.edu Chair480/965-2055
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Li, WeiProfessor Wei.Li@asu.edu Chair480/727-6556
Li, WenWenAssoc Professor Wenwen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5987
McHugh, KevinAssoc Professor KMcHugh@asu.edu Chair
Meerow, SaraAsst Professor Sara.Meerow@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/967-2875
Pfeiffer, DeirdreAssoc Professor deirdre.pfeiffer@asu.edu Chair
Phillips, RhondaGraduate External Committee - Rhonda.Phillips@asu.edu Chair602/496-0160
Pijawka, DavidEmeritus Professor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Rosales Chavez, Jose-BenitoAsst Professor Jose.Rosaleschavez@asu.edu Chair
Sailor, DavidProfessor David.Sailor@asu.edu Chair480/965-4082
Salon, DeborahAssoc Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7475
Shabazz Sanders, Gregg RashadAssoc Professor Rashad.Shabazz@asu.edu Chair
Tong, DaoqinAssoc Professor Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu Chair480/965-3553
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6380
Webster, DouglasEmeritus Professor Douglas.Webster@asu.edu Chair480/727-0737
Wentz, ElizabethVice Provost/Dean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
White, DaveDeputy Director & Professor Dave.White@asu.edu Chair480/727-9234
Wiek, ArnimProfessor Arnim.Wiek@asu.edu Chair480/965-2387