Urban Planning PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Brazel, AnthonyProfessor Emeritus abrazel@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Bryan, HarveyProfessor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Crewe, KatherineSUM/WTR Faculty Teaching kcrewe@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Fotheringham, StewartRegents Professor Stewart.Fotheringham@asu.edu Chair
Frazier, AmyAsst Professor Amy.Frazier@asu.edu Chair480/727-7414
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Chair480/727-5986
Gober, PatriciaSUM/WTR Faculty Research gober@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Hondula, DavidAsst Professor David.Hondula@asu.edu Chair480/965-4794
Kedron, PeterAsst Professor Peter.Kedron@asu.edu Chair480/727-7820
King, DavidAsst Professor David.A.King@asu.edu Chair480/965-2055
Larson, KelliProfessor Kelli.Larson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3603
Li, WeiProfessor Wei.Li@asu.edu Chair480/727-6556
Li, WenWenAssoc Professor Wenwen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5987
McHugh, KevinAssoc Professor KMcHugh@asu.edu Chair480/965-7533
Meerow, SaraAsst Professor Sara.Meerow@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/414-6793
Nelson, TrisalynSchool Dir & Professor Trisalyn.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5996
Pfeiffer, DeirdreAssoc Professor deirdre.pfeiffer@asu.edu Chair
Phillips, RhondaGraduate External Committee - Rhonda.Phillips@asu.edu Chair602/496-0160
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Sailor, DavidProfessor David.Sailor@asu.edu Chair480/965-4082
Salon, DeborahAsst Professor Deborah.Salon@asu.edu Chair480/965-7475
Tong, DaoqinAssoc Professor Daoqin.Tong@asu.edu Chair480/965-3553
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Co-Chair
Walker, IanProfessor ianjwalker@asu.edu Chair480/965-5658
Webster, DouglasProfessor Douglas.Webster@asu.edu Chair480/727-0737
Wentz, ElizabethDean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-4144
White, DaveProfessor Dave.White@asu.edu Chair602/496-0154
Wiek, ArnimAssociate Professor Arnim.Wiek@asu.edu Chair480/965-2387