Law and Psychology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Davis, KellyPhD Program Director & Associa Kelly.Cue.Davis@asu.edu Member602/496-3217
Fabricius, WilliamAssoc Professor WILLIAM.FABRICIUS@asu.edu Member480/965-9372
Fine, AdamAssistant Professor adfine@asu.edu Chair602/496-2337
Fradella, HenryAssociate Director & Professor Hank.Fradella@asu.edu Chair602/496-0237
Horne, ZacharyGraduate External Committee - Zachary.Horne@asu.edu Member07704486168
Knowles, AlissaLecturer Alissa.Knowles@asu.edu Member
Neal, TessAssoc Professor Tess.Neal@asu.edu Chair602/543-5680
OHara, KareyAsst Research Professor (FSC) klohara@asu.edu Member480/727-6136
Roberts, NicoleAssoc Dir & Assoc Professor Nicole.A.Roberts@asu.edu Member602/543-3911
Roosevelt, StaciaAssistant Professor Stacia.Stolzenberg@asu.edu Chair602/496-0495
Saks, MichaelProfessor Michael.Saks@asu.edu Chair480/727-7193
Salerno, JessicaAssoc Professor Jessica.Salerno@asu.edu Chair
Schweitzer, NicholasAssoc Professor njs@asu.edu Chair
Smalarz, LauraAsst Professor Laura.Smalarz@asu.edu Chair
Trinkner, RickAsst Professor Rick.Trinkner@asu.edu Chair