Business Administration (Agribusiness) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Chenarides, LaurenAssistant Professor Lauren.Chenarides@asu.edu Member480/727-1219
Englin, JeffreyProfessor Jeffrey.Englin@asu.edu Chair480/727-1124
Grebitus, CarolaAssoc Professor Carola.Grebitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-4098
Hughner, ReneeAssociate Professor RENEE.SHAW@asu.edu Chair480/727-1570
Manfredo, MarkProfessor manfredo@asu.edu Chair480/727-1040
Mishra, AshokMarley Chair & Professor Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu Chair480/727-1288
Richards, TimothyProfessor & Morrison Chair trichards@asu.edu Chair480/727-1488
Schmitz, TroySchool Dir & Professor Troy.Schmitz@asu.edu Chair480/727-1566
Seperich, GeorgeEmeritus Professor GEORGE.SEPERICH@asu.edu Member480/727-1285
Van Fleet, DavidEmeritus Professor DAVID.VANFLEET@asu.edu Chair
Wilson, JeffreyProfessor jeffrey.wilson@asu.edu Member480/965-5628