Economics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahn, SeungProfessor miniahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-6574
Aucejo, EstebanAssociate Professor Esteban.Aucejo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7350
Baldwin, MarjorieEmeritus Professor Marjorie.Baldwin@asu.edu Member480/965-7868
Bick, AlexanderAssociate Professor Alexander.Bick@asu.edu Chair480/965-3754
Bishop, KellyAssistant Professor Kelly.Bishop@asu.edu Member480/727-0684
Blakemore, ArthurVice Provost & Professor Arthur.Blakemore@asu.edu Member480/965-9032
Brooks, WyattAssociate Professor Wyatt.Brooks@asu.edu Member
Chade, HectorProfessor Hector.Chade@asu.edu Chair480/965-4714
Datta, ManjiraAssociate Professor Manjira.Datta@asu.edu Chair480/965-6433
Ferraro, DomenicoAssistant Professor domenico.ferraro@asu.edu Member480/965-5498
Hanemann, William MichaelProfessor Michael.Hanemann@asu.edu Chair480/965-1053
Herrendorf, BertholdProfessor Berthold.Herrendorf@asu.edu Chair480/965-1462
Hoffman, DennisSeidman Research Center Direct Dennis.Hoffman@asu.edu Member480/965-5362
Ketcham, JonathanProfessor ketcham@asu.edu Member480/965-5507
Kleiner, AndreasAssociate Professor Andreas.Kleiner@asu.edu Member480/727-3424
Kostol, AndreasAssistant Professor Andreas.Kostol@asu.edu Member
Kovrijnykh, NataliaAssociate Professor Natalia.Kovrijnykh@asu.edu Chair480/965-7158
Kuminoff, NicolaiAssociate Professor kuminoff@asu.edu Chair480/727-9802
Larroucau, TomasAssistant Professor Tomas.Larroucau@asu.edu Member
Manelli, AlejandroChair (FSC) & Professor ALEJANDRO.MANELLI@asu.edu Chair480/965-4682
McDowell, JohnEmeritus Professor John.McDowell@asu.edu Member480/965-7109
Mehra, RajnishProfessor Rajnish.Mehra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6335
Mendez, JoseProfessor jose.mendez@asu.edu Member480/965-2723
Mizzi, PhilipAssociate Professor pjm@asu.edu Member602/543-5808
Mueller, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Mueller.1@asu.edu Member
Murphy, AlvinAssociate Professor Alvin.Murphy@asu.edu Chair480/965-7995
Prescott, EdwardRegents Professor Edward.Prescott@asu.edu Chair480/727-7977
Reffett, KevinProfessor kevin.reffett@asu.edu Chair480/965-7006
Schlee, EdwardProfessor Ed.Schlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7824
Silverman, DanielProfessor Daniel.Silverman.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-4832
Tserlukevich, YuriAssociate Professor Yuri.Tserlukevich@asu.edu Member480/965-7281
Ventura, GustavoProfessor Gustavo.Ventura@asu.edu Chair480/965-5881
Vereshchagina, GalinaAssociate Professor Galina.Vereshchagina@asu.edu Chair480/965-6860
Vreugdenhil, NicholasAssistant Professor Nicholas.Vreugdenhil@asu.edu Member
Whitmeyer, MarkAssistant Professor Mark.Whitmeyer@asu.edu Member
Wilson, JeffreyAssociate Dean of Research & P jeffrey.wilson@asu.edu Member480/965-5628
Zafar, BasitGraduate External Committee - Basit.Zafar@asu.edu Chair