Business Administration (Computer and Information Systems) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Benjamin, VictorAssistant Professor Victor.Benjamin@asu.edu Member
Chen, Pei-yuChair & Professor peiyu.chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8676
Dawson, GregoryClinical Professor, MY Gregory.Dawson@asu.edu Member480/965-8048
Han, Sang PilAssociate Professor shan73@asu.edu Chair480/965-8603
Kulkarni, UdayAssoc Professor uday.kulkarni@asu.edu Chair480/965-6191
Liu, XiaoAsst Professor Xiao.Liu.10@asu.edu Member
Pye, JessicaAssistant Professor Jessica.Pye@asu.edu Member
Roy, AsimProfessor ASIM.ROY@asu.edu Chair480/965-6324
Santanam, RaghuProfessor Raghu.Santanam@asu.edu Chair480/965-8977
Shao, BenjaminAssoc Dean for Asia-Pacific Pr Benjamin.Shao@asu.edu Chair480/727-6790
Shi, ZhanAssoc Professor zmshi@asu.edu Chair480/965-8488
Shin, DonghyukAsst Professor dhs@asu.edu Member480/727-2852
St Louis, RobertEmeritus Professor ST.LOUIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1440
Steinbart, PaulEmeritus Professor PAUL.STEINBART@asu.edu Chair
Vinze, AjayEmeritus Professor Ajay.Vinze@asu.edu Chair
WU, Shin-yiAssociate Professor shinyi.wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-9067
Zhang, ZhongjuProfessor Zhongju.Zhang@asu.edu Chair480/965-9407