Business Administration (Marketing) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, LaurelAssociate Professor laurel.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-3261
Bitner, MEmeritus Professor maryjo.bitner@asu.edu Chair480/965-1992
Brown, StephenEmeritus Professor Stephen.Brown@asu.edu Chair480/236-4303
Christopher, RanjitGraduate External Committee - Ranjit.Christopher@asu.edu Member
Cohen, AdamProfessor Adam.Cohen@asu.edu Member480/965-7345
Hutt, MichaelEmeritus Professor michael.Hutt@asu.edu Chair
Ketcham, JonathanProfessor ketcham@asu.edu Chair480/965-5507
Kumar, AjithProfessor ajith.kumar@asu.edu Chair480/965-5544
Lastovicka, JohnEmeritus Professor john.lastovicka@asu.edu Chair480/965-0031
Lee, SanghakAssistant Professor Sanghak.Lee@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5433
Lisjak, MonikaAssistant Professor Monika.Lisjak@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mandel, NaomiProfessor Naomi.Mandel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7274
Mokwa, MichaelProfessor Michael.Mokwa@asu.edu Chair480/965-3134
Morales, AndreaProfessor acmorales@asu.edu Chair480/965-6122
Olsen, GrantInterim Chair & Assoc Professo douglas.olsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-6157
Ostrom, AmyInterim Dean & President's Pro AMY.OSTROM@asu.edu Chair480/965-6412
Ostrom, LonnieProfessor lostrom@asu.edu Chair480/965-3621
Samper, AdrianaAssociate Professor asamper@asu.edu Chair480/965-2939
Walker, BethEmeritus Professor beth.walker@asu.edu Chair480/965-6242
Ward, JamesEmeritus Professor James.Ward@asu.edu Chair480/965-2937
Wiles, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Wiles@asu.edu Chair