Business Administration (Management) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ashforth, BlakeRegents Professor blake.ashforth@asu.edu Chair480/965-0917
Baer, MichaelAssociate Professor mikebaer@asu.edu Member480/727-4290
Brett, JoanEmeritus Professor Joan.Brett@asu.edu Chair
Bundy, JonathanAssociate Professor Jonathan.Bundy@asu.edu Chair480/965-6445
Burgess, LaurenAssistant Professor Rachel.Burgess@asu.edu Member
Certo, SamuelSenior Associate Dean of Facul Trevis.Certo@asu.edu Chair480/965-6824
Chae, HeewonAssistant Professor Heewon.Chae@asu.edu Member480/965-7774
Corley, KevinProfessor Kevin.Corley@asu.edu Chair480/965-7204
Gomez-Mejia, LuisRegents Professor luis.gomez-mejia@asu.edu Chair480/965-0411
Hillman, AmyProfessor & Rusty Lyon Chair i AMY.HILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3402
Hom, PeterProfessor peter.hom@asu.edu Chair480/965-6466
Keim, GeraldEmeritus Professor GERALD.KEIM@asu.edu Chair
Kinicki, AngeloEmeritus Professor angelo.kinicki@asu.edu Chair
Lange, DonaldProfessor Don.Lange@asu.edu Chair480/965-7571
LePine, JefferyProfessor Jeff.LePine@asu.edu Chair480/965-8652
LePine, MarcieAssociate Professor Marcie.Lepine@asu.edu Chair480/727-6655
Lee, PeggyAssociate Professor Peggy.Lee@asu.edu Chair480/965-7119
Mesquita, LuizAssociate Dean of Graduate Pro Luiz.Mesquita@asu.edu Chair480/965-9532
Semadeni, MatthewProfessor semadeni@asu.edu Chair480/965-8008
Shen, WeiChair & Professor weishen@asu.edu Chair480/965-1422
Shropshire, ChristineAssociate Professor shropshire@asu.edu Chair480/965-7717
Waldman, DavidProfessor waldman@asu.edu Chair
Wellman, EdwardAssociate Professor Ned_Wellman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2793
Welsh, DavidAssociate Professor davidwelsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-7344
Zhu, DavidAssociate Professor David.Zhu@asu.edu Chair480/727-8737