Business Administration (Supply Chain Management) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Bendoly, ElliotGraduate External Committee - ebendoly@asu.edu Member
Byers, ReynoldClinical Professor Reynold.Byers@asu.edu Member480/965-9488
Carter, CraigProfessor Craig.Carter@asu.edu Chair
Carter, JosephEmeritus Dean Joseph.Carter@asu.edu Chair480/965-0002
Choi, ThomasProfessor thomas.choi@asu.edu Chair480/965-6135
Dooley, KevinProfessor Kevin.Dooley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6833
Eftekhar, MahyarAssistant Professor eftekhar@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3903
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Gopalakrishnan, MohanChair (FSC) & Associate Profes Mohan.Gopalakrishnan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3604
Kull, ThomasProfessor Thomas.Kull@asu.edu Chair480/965-6125
Li, HongminAssociate Professor Hongmin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-2232
Maltz, ArnoldEmeritus Professor arnie.maltz@asu.edu Chair480/965-9768
Mohan, SrimathyAssociate Professor Srimathy@thunderbird.asu.edu Member480/965-6354
Oke, AdegokeAssociate Professor Adegoke.Oke@thunderbird.asu.edu Member480/965-3105
Pfund, MicheleAssociate Dean & Clinical Prof Michele.Pfund@asu.edu Member480/965-6409
Printezis, AntoniosClinical Assoc Prof, MY Printezis@asu.edu Member602/543-6121
Rabinovich, ElliotJohn G. and Barbara A. Bebblin Elliot.Rabinovich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5398
Rogers, DaleProfessor Dale.Rogers@asu.edu Chair480/965-1456
Schneller, EugeneProfessor Gene.Schneller@asu.edu Chair
Wang, YiminAssociate Professor Yimin_Wang@asu.edu Member480/965-3888
Webster, ScottProfessor Scott.Webster@asu.edu Chair
Yin, RuiAssociate Professor Rui.Yin@asu.edu Member480/965-2998