Journalism and Mass Communication PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allen, CraigAssoc Professor callen@asu.edu Chair602/496-6786
Barrett, MarianneAssoc Professor - Louise Solhe marianne@asu.edu Chair602/496-5555
Bramlett-Solomon, SharonAssoc Professor bramlett@asu.edu Chair602/496-3678
Callahan, ChristopherVice Provost/Dean & Professor Christopher.Callahan@asu.edu Member602/496-5012
Casavantes, MichaelLecturer MICHAEL.CASAVANTES@asu.edu Member602/496-6525
Craft, JohnProfessor JOHN.CRAFT@asu.edu Chair602/496-2805
Doig, StephenProfessor steve.doig@asu.edu Member480/280-2482
Downie, LeonardProfessor of Practice Leonard.Downie@asu.edu Member202/684-2410
Galician, Mary-LouEmeritus Professor DrFUN@asu.edu Chair602/496-5066
Gilger, KristinSr Assoc Dean & Prof of Practi Kristin.Gilger@asu.edu Member602/496-9448
Gillmor, DanielProfessor of Practice (FSC) Dan.Gillmor@asu.edu Member602/496-7293
Gilpin, DawnAssoc Professor dgilpin@asu.edu Chair602/496-5237
Godfrey, DonaldEmeritus Professor Don.Godfrey@asu.edu Chair602/496-8661
Hill, GlorethaProfessor of Practice (FSC) Retha.Hill@asu.edu Member602/496-3908
Leckey, AndrewProfessor (FSC) Andrew.Leckey@asu.edu Member602/496-9186
Lodato, MarkAssoc Dean + Prof of Practice Mark.Lodato@asu.edu Member602/496-9415
Matera, FrancesAssoc Professor matera@asu.edu Chair602/496-6844
McGuire, TimEmeritus Professor Tim.McGuire@asu.edu Member602/496-1812
Rodriguez, RickProfessor of Practice Rick.Rodriguez@asu.edu Member602/496-6884
Russell, DennisAssoc Professor Dennis.Russell@asu.edu Chair602/496-1896
Russomanno, JosephProfessor russo@asu.edu Chair602/496-6602
Silcock, BurtonAsst Dean & Assoc Profr bsilcock@asu.edu Chair602/496-5174
Sylvester, EdwardEmeritus Professor Ed.Sylvester@asu.edu Member602/496-4210
Thornton, LeslieAssoc Professor Leslie-Jean.Thornton@asu.edu Chair602/496-8799
Wu, XuAssoc Professor Xu.Wu@asu.edu Chair602/496-8248