Exercise and Nutritional Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, MarcAssoc Professor Marc.Adams@asu.edu Chair602/827-2470
Ainsworth, BarbaraEmeritus Professor Barbara.Ainsworth@asu.edu Chair602/827-2291
Belyea, MichaelGraduate External Committee - Michael.Belyea@asu.edu Member602/496-0844
Bruening, MeredithAssoc Professor Meg.Bruening@asu.edu Chair602/827-2266
Buman, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Buman@asu.edu Chair602/827-2289
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Chair602/496-0763
Der Ananian, CherylAssoc Professor Cheryl.Derananian@asu.edu Chair602/827-2290
Dickinson, JaredAsst Professor Jared.Dickinson@asu.edu Chair602/496-3349
Dounskaia, NataliaAssoc Professor Natalia.Dounskaia@asu.edu Chair602/827-2294
Fleury, JulieProfessor Julie.Fleury@asu.edu Chair602/496-0773
Gaesser, GlennCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Glenn.Gaesser@asu.edu Chair602/827-2283
Huberty, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Huberty@asu.edu Chair
Hughner, ReneeAssociate Professor RENEE.SHAW@asu.edu Member480/727-1570
Jacobson, DianaClinical Assoc Professor DIANA.JACOBSON@asu.edu Member602/496-0863
Johnston, CarolAssoc Dean & Professor CAROL.JOHNSTON@asu.edu Chair602/496-2539
Katsanos, ChristosAssoc Professor Christos.Katsanos@asu.edu Chair
Kavouras, StavrosAssistant Dean & Professor Stavros.Kavouras@asu.edu Member602 4962547
Keller, ColleenEmeritus Professor Colleen.Keller@asu.edu Chair602/496-0782
Larkey, LindaProfessor Linda.Larkey@asu.edu Chair602/496-0740
Lee, ChongAssoc Professor Chong.Lee@asu.edu Chair602/827-2282
Martin, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.MARTIN@asu.edu Member480/965-5100
Mayol-Kreiser, SandraClinical Professor, MY Sandra.Mayol-Kreiser@asu.edu Member602/496-1862
Ofori, EdwardAsst Professor Edward.Ofori@asu.edu Member602/827-2773
Ohri-Vachaspati, PunamProfessor Punam.Ohri-Vachaspati@asu.edu Chair602/827-2270
Peterson, DanielAsst Professor Daniel.Peterson1@asu.edu Chair602/827-2279
Ringenbach, ShannonAssoc Professor Shannon.Ringenbach@asu.edu Chair480/861-9927
Shaibi, GabrielProfessor Gabriel.Shaibi@asu.edu Chair602/496-0909
Swan, PamelaAssoc Professor PSwan@asu.edu Chair602/827-2281
Sweazea, KarenAssoc Professor Karen.Sweazea@asu.edu Chair480/965-6025
Tasevska, NatashaAssoc Professor Natasha.Tasevska@asu.edu Chair602/827-2485
Vargas, PerlaAssoc Professor Perla.Vargas@asu.edu Member602/543-8224
Vaughan, LindaEmeritus Professor LINDA.VAUGHAN@asu.edu Chair602/496-2404
Vega-Lopez, SoniaAssoc Professor Sonia.Vega.Lopez@asu.edu Chair602/496-3350
Wharton, ChristopherAsst Dean of Innovation &Strat Christopher.Wharton@asu.edu Chair602/496-1727
Whisner, CorrieAsst Professor Corrie.Whisner@asu.edu Chair602/496-3348
Youngstedt, ShawnProfessor Shawn.Youngstedt@asu.edu Chair602/496-0242