Applied Linguistics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3013
Anokye, AkuaAssoc Dir & Assoc Professor Akua.Anokye@asu.edu Member602/543-6020
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Azuma, TamikoAsst Dean & Assoc Profr TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Bahtchevanova, MarianaPrincipal Lecturer MY MarianaB@asu.edu Member480 7279139
Brandt, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Betsy.Brandt@asu.edu Member480/965-5992
Croft, LeeEmeritus Professor LEE.CROFT@asu.edu Member480/965-1002
Davey, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.DAVEY@asu.edu Member
Friedrich, PatriciaAssoc Dean & Professor Patricia.Friedrich@asu.edu Chair602/543-6046
Garcia, EugeneEmeritus Professor genegar@asu.edu Chair480/965-8654
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Glenberg, ArthurProfessor Arthur.Glenberg@asu.edu Chair480/727-7790
Goldinger, StephenProfessor goldinger@asu.edu Chair480/965-0127
Hudak, ThomasEmeritus Professor THOMAS.HUDAK@asu.edu Member480/965-6215
Ingram, DavidEmeritus Professor David.Ingram@asu.edu Chair480/965-7525
James, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.A.James@asu.edu Chair480/965-2731
Kleinsasser, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Chair480/727-0679
Kobes, BernardEmeritus Professor kobes@asu.edu Member480/965-5778
Lafford, BarbaraProfessor BLafford@asu.edu Chair602/496-0623
MacSwan, JeffreyGraduate External Committee - macswan@asu.edu Chair
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
Matsuda, PaulProfessor pmatsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6356
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
Nakagawa, KathrynAssoc Professor nakagawa@asu.edu Member480/965-0582
Ossipov, HeleneAssoc Professor, French HELENE.OSSIPOV@asu.edu Member480/965-7670
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Pinillos, NestorAssoc Professor pinillos@asu.edu Member602/885-5466
Prior, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Prior@asu.edu Member480/727-0905
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Chair
Romero-Little, Mary EuniceAssoc Professor m.eunice@asu.edu Chair480 965 6977
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Sipka, DankoProfessor, Slavic Danko.Sipka@asu.edu Chair480/965-8378
Smith, DavidAssoc Professor bryansmith@asu.edu Chair
Van Gelderen, EllyRegents Professor ellyvangelderen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3535
Van Orden, GuyEmeritus Professor Guy.Van.Orden@asu.edu Member480/965-9109
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357
Zhang, XiaPrincipal Lecturer MY Xia.Zhang@asu.edu Member480/965-0703