Curriculum and Instruction (Early Childhood Education) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Christie, JamesEmeritus Professor jchristie@asu.edu Chair480/965-2314
Enz, BillieEmeritus Professor BJEnz@asu.edu Member480/727-5266
Gerard, MaureenFaculty Assoc Maureen.Gerard@asu.edu Chair
Gray, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Gray@asu.edu Member480/965-6796
Kelley, MichaelAssociate Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Chair480/727-7203
Koerner, MariEmeritus Professor Mari.Koerner@asu.edu Chair480/727-4422
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Chair
Surbeck, ElaineEmeritus Professor esurbeck@asu.edu Chair480/965-6034
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158