Learning, Literacies and Technologies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, KatherineAssociate Professor kate.t.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-6738
Archambault, LeannaAssociate Professor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Arici Barab, AnnaAsst Research Professor (FSC) anna.arici@asu.edu Member480/965-0211
Artiles, AlfredoEmeritus Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Baker, DaleAcademic Assoc DALE.BAKER@asu.edu Chair480/965-6067
Barab, SashaProfessor Sasha.Barab@asu.edu Chair480/727-5674
Barnard, WendyDirector Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu Member480/727-1362
Barnett, JulietAssociate Professor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3263
Beardsley, AudreyProfessor audrey.beardsley@asu.edu Chair
Beghetto, RonaldProfessor, Pinnacle West Presi Ronald.Beghetto@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bernstein, KatherineAssistant Professor kbernstein@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bertrand, MelanieAssociate Professor Melanie.Bertrand@asu.edu Chair
Bitter, GaryEmeritus Professor bitter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4960
Blanchard, JayEmeritus Professor jay.blanchard@asu.edu Chair480/727-7237
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Blumenfeld-Jones, DonaldEmeritus Professor dbj@asu.edu Chair480/965-0999
Borman, GeoffreyFoundation Professor gborman@asu.edu Chair
Brayboy, BryanVice Pres & President's Profr Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Buss, RayProfessor RAY.BUSS@asu.edu Chair602/543-6343
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Carlson, DavidAssociate Professor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Chair
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Chair480/452-7435
Chen, Ying-ChihAssociate Professor Ying-Chih.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Chi, MicheleneRegents Professor, Dorothy Bra Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0041
DiGangi, SamuelAssociate Professor sam@asu.edu Chair480/965-2047
Dorn, ShermanDivision Dir (FSC) & Professor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu Member602/543-6379
Douglas, IanProfessor of Practice (FSC)RMY Ian.Douglas@asu.edu Member
Early, JessicaProfessor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Erickson, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ERICKSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-3629
Farrand, KathleenAssistant Professor Kathleen.Farrand@asu.edu Co-Chair
Firetto, CarlaAssistant Professor Carla.Firetto@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6345
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Foulger, TeresaAssociate Professor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6420
Garcia, DavidAssociate Professor David.Garcia@asu.edu Member
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Goggin, PeterAssoc Professor petergo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7748
Graham, StephenRegents Professor, Mary Emily steve.graham@asu.edu Chair480/965-7259
Greenes, CaroleEmeritus Professor cgreenes@asu.edu Chair480/727-4455
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-1890
Harris, KarenMary Emily Warner Professorshi Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Chair480/727-7533
Harris, LaurenAssociate Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6692
Henderson, JosephAssociate Professor jbryanh@asu.edu Chair
Henriksen, DanahAssociate Professor Danah.Henriksen@asu.edu Member
Hong, Yi-ChunAssistant Professor shelly.hong@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6005
Jordan, MichelleAssociate Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/965-9663
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Judson, EugeneAssociate Professor Eugene.Judson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5216
Kaveh, MarziehAssistant Professor Yalda.kaveh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kelley, MichaelAssociate Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Chair480/727-7203
Kim, JeongeunAssistant Professor Jeongeun.Kim@asu.edu Member480/727-2425
Kinach, BarbaraAssociate Professor Barbara.Kinach@asu.edu Member480/727-1283
Kleinsasser, RobertAssociate Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Chair480/727-0679
Koellner, KarenAssociate Professor Karen.Koellner@asu.edu Co-Chair
Koerner, MariEmeritus Professor Mari.Koerner@asu.edu Chair480/727-4422
Koro, MirkaProgram Director of Doctoral P Mirka.Koro@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Kulinna, PamelaProfessor Pamela.H.Kulinna@asu.edu Chair480/727-1767
Kurz, TerriAssociate Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
Lee, Mi YeonAssistant Professor Miyeon.Lee@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9376
Lester, NealProfessor (FSC) neal.lester@asu.edu Chair480/727-7030
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAssociate Professor dliou@asu.edu Co-Chair
Marley, ScottAssociate Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Member
Marsh, JosephineAssociate Professor, Program C josephine.marsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-4453
Mathur, SarupProfessor, Co-Director of Facu SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
McCoy, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu Chair480/965-6198
McGuire, KeonAssociate Professor Keon.McGuire@asu.edu Chair480/965-8758
McGurty, IvetaDirector, Center for Advanced Iveta.Silova@asu.edu Chair
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5619
McNamara, DanielleProfessor Danielle.McNamara@asu.edu Chair480/727-5690
Meltzer, DavidAssoc Professor David.Meltzer@asu.edu Member
Mertler, CraigAssociate Professor Craig.Mertler@asu.edu Chair602/543-2829
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Moses, LindseyAssociate Professor Lindsey.Moses.1@asu.edu Chair
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
O'Connor, BrendanAssoc Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4741
Oakes, WendyAssociate Professor Wendy.Oakes@asu.edu Co-Chair
Ott, MollyAssociate Professor Molly.Ott@asu.edu Chair
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Pivovarova, MargaritaAssistant Professor Margarita.Pivovarova@asu.edu Member
Powers, JeanneAssociate Professor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Member480/965-0841
Prior, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Prior@asu.edu Chair480/727-0905
Puckett, KathleenAssociate Professor Kathleen.Puckett@asu.edu Chair480/727-5206
Ramakrishna, BEmeritus Professor BRamakrishna@asu.edu Chair480/965-6560
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair602/496-2536
Reynolds, StephenPresident's Professor sreynolds@asu.edu Chair480/965-9049
Rillero, PeterAssociate Professor PETER.RILLERO@asu.edu Member602/543-6316
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-1415
Romero, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Rotheram-Fuller, ErinAssociate Professor erf@asu.edu Member
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaFaculty Research Assoc Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Chair480/965-7965
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Chair602/543-8198
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Chair480/965-2147
Stokrocki, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.STOKROCKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-3163
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Tachine, AmandaAssistant Professor Amanda.Tachine@asu.edu Member480/727-4421
Thompson, PatrickEmeritus Professor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
Van Der Mars, HansProfessor Hans.Vandermars@asu.edu Chair541/760-0137
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Weinberg, AndreaAssistant Professor Andrea.Weinberg@asu.edu Member
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Wylie, RuthAssistant Center Director + As Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5175
Young, BernardProfessor BERNARD.YOUNG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3341
Yuan, ChenganAssistant Professor chengan.yuan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0671
Zandieh, MichelleProfessor zandieh@asu.edu Chair480/727-5014
Zheng, YiAssociate Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Chair
Zucker, StanleyProfessor stan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1449
Zuiker, StevenAssociate Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Chair480/965-4673