Learning, Literacies and Technologies PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, KatherineAssociate Division Director & kate.t.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-6738
Archambault, LeannaAssoc Professor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Arici Barab, AnnaAsst Research Professor (FSC) anna.arici@asu.edu Member480/965-0211
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Baker, DaleEmeritus Professor DALE.BAKER@asu.edu Chair480/965-6067
Barab, SashaProfessor Sasha.Barab@asu.edu Chair480/727-5674
Barnard, WendyDirector + Admin Professional Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu Member480/727-1362
Barnett, JulietAssoc Professor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3263
Beardsley, AudreyProfessor audrey.beardsley@asu.edu Chair
Bernstein, KatherineAsst Professor kbernstein@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bertrand, MelanieAsst Professor Melanie.Bertrand@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bitter, GaryProfessor bitter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4960
Blanchard, JayEmeritus Professor jay.blanchard@asu.edu Chair480/727-7237
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Blumenfeld-Jones, DonaldEmeritus Professor dbj@asu.edu Chair480/965-0999
Brayboy, BryanProfessor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Buss, RayAssoc Professor RAY.BUSS@asu.edu Chair602/543-6343
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Carlson, DavidAssoc Professor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Chair
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Chair480/452-7435
Chen, Ying-ChihAsst Professor Ying-Chih.Chen@asu.edu Member
Chi, MicheleneRegents Professor, Dorothy Bra Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0041
DiGangi, SamuelAssoc Professor sam@asu.edu Chair480/965-2047
Dorn, ShermanDivision Dir (FSC) & Professor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu Member602/543-6379
Douglas, IanProfessor of Practice (FSC)RMY Ian.Douglas@asu.edu Member
Early, JessicaAssoc Professor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Erickson, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ERICKSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-3629
Farrand, KathleenAsst Professor Kathleen.Farrand@asu.edu Co-Chair
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Foulger, TeresaAssoc Professor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6420
Garcia, DavidAssoc Professor David.Garcia@asu.edu Member
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Goggin, PeterAssoc Professor petergo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7748
Graham, StephenMary Emily Warner Professorshi steve.graham@asu.edu Chair480/965-7259
Greenes, CaroleDirector PRIME Center cgreenes@asu.edu Chair480/727-0902
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-1890
Harris, KarenMary Emily Warner Professorshi Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Chair480/727-7533
Harris, LaurenAssoc Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6692
Henderson, JosephAsst Professor jbryanh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Henriksen, DanahAsst Professor Danah.Henriksen@asu.edu Member
Hong, Yi-ChunAsst Professor shelly.hong@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-6442
Jordan, MichelleAssoc Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/965-9663
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Judson, EugeneAssoc Professor Eugene.Judson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5216
Kaveh, MarziehAsst Professor Yalda.kaveh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kelley, MichaelAssoc Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Chair480/727-7203
Kganetso, LynneAssistant Professor Lynne.Watanabe@asu.edu Member
Kim, JeongeunAsst Professor Jeongeun.Kim@asu.edu Member480/727-2425
Kinach, BarbaraAssoc Professor Barbara.Kinach@asu.edu Member480/727-1283
Kleinsasser, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Chair480/727-0679
Koerner, MariProfessor, Alice Wiley Snell E Mari.Koerner@asu.edu Chair480/727-4422
Koro-Ljungberg, MirkaProgram Director of Doctoral P Mirka.Koro-Ljungberg@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Kulinna, PamelaProfessor Pamela.Kulinna@asu.edu Chair480/727-1767
Kurz, TerriAssoc Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
Lee, Mi YeonAsst Professor Miyeon.Lee@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9376
Lester, NealProfessor neal.lester@asu.edu Chair480/727-7030
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAsst Professor dliou@asu.edu Co-Chair
Marley, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Member
Marsh, JosephineAssoc Professor josephine.marsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-4453
Mathur, SarupProfessor SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
McCoy, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu Chair480/965-6198
McGuire, KeonAssistant Professor Keon.McGuire@asu.edu Member480/965-8758
McGurty, IvetaDirector & Professor Iveta.Silova@asu.edu Chair
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
McNamara, DanielleProfessor Danielle.McNamara@asu.edu Chair480/727-5690
Meltzer, DavidAssoc Professor David.Meltzer@asu.edu Member
Merritt, EileenAsst Professor Eileen.Merritt@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-9832
Mertler, CraigAssoc Professor Craig.Mertler@asu.edu Chair602/543-2829
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Moses, LindseyAssoc Professor Lindsey.Moses.1@asu.edu Chair
Nelson, BrianAssoc Division Director & Prof Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
O'Connor, BrendanAsst Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4741
Oakes, WendyAssoc Professor Wendy.Oakes@asu.edu Co-Chair
Ott, MollyAssoc Professor Molly.Ott@asu.edu Chair
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Park, HyejinAsst Professor HyejinPark@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3926
Pivovarova, MargaritaAsst Professor Margarita.Pivovarova@asu.edu Member
Powers, JeanneAssoc Professor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Member480/965-0841
Prior, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Prior@asu.edu Chair480/727-0905
Puckett, KathleenAssoc Professor Kathleen.Puckett@asu.edu Chair480/727-5206
Ramakrishna, BEmeritus Professor BRamakrishna@asu.edu Chair480/965-6560
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Reynolds, StephenPresident's Professor sreynolds@asu.edu Chair480/965-9049
Rillero, PeterAssoc Professor PETER.RILLERO@asu.edu Member602/543-6316
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6513
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Rotheram-Fuller, ErinAssoc Professor Erin.Rotheram-Fuller@asu.edu Member
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Semken, StevenProfessor semken@asu.edu Chair480/965-7965
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Chair602/543-8198
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Chair480/965-2147
Stokrocki, MaryProfessor MARY.STOKROCKI@asu.edu Chair480/965-3163
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Thompson, PatrickProfessor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2891
Van Der Mars, HansProfessor Hans.Vandermars@asu.edu Chair541/760-0137
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Weinberg, AndreaAsst Professor Andrea.Weinberg@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Wylie, RuthAsst. Center Director+Asst. Re Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5175
Young, BernardProfessor BERNARD.YOUNG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3341
Yuan, ChenganAsst Professor chengan.yuan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0671
Zandieh, MichelleAssoc Professor zandieh@asu.edu Chair480/727-5014
Zheng, YiAsst Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zucker, StanleyProfessor stan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1449
Zuiker, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4673