Counseling Psychology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Arciniega, GuillermoEmeritus Professor M.Arciniega@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2077
Bernstein, BiancaProfessor bbernstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-2920
Bludworth, JamesCtr Dir+Ast Clin Profr MY FSC James.Bludworth@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6956
Buckman, LindseyClinical Asst Professor Lindsey.Buckman@asu.edu Member
Capielo, CristalisAsst Professor Cristalis.Capielo@asu.edu Chair
Coon, DavidAssoc Dean & Professor - R.I.S David.W.Coon@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0763
Dillon, FrankAssoc Professor Frank.Dillon@asu.edu Chair480/727-4506
Kinnier, RichardProfessor kinnier@asu.edu Chair480/965-3592
Kurpius, SharonProfessor sharon.kurpius@asu.edu Chair480/965-6104
Ladd, BeckyProfessor Becky.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/965-3329
Moore, ElsieProfessor Elsie.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/965-4910
Pereira, JenniferClinical Assoc Profr, MY jkpereira@asu.edu Co-Chair
Randall, AshleyAssoc Professor Ashley.K.Randall@asu.edu Chair480/727-5312
Roberts, NicoleAssoc Dir & Assoc Professor Nicole.A.Roberts@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-3911
Spanierman, LisaFaculty Head & Professor (FSC) Lisa.Spanierman@asu.edu Chair480/727-2605
Tracey, TerenceEmeritus Professor Terence.Tracey@asu.edu Chair
Tran, Giac-ThaoAssoc Professor alisia@asu.edu Chair480/727-4067
Yoo, HyungAssoc Professor yoo@asu.edu Co-Chair