Curriculum and Instruction (Engineering Education) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Baker, DaleEmeritus Professor DALE.BAKER@asu.edu Chair480/965-6067
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Collofello, JamesVice Dean & Professor (ACD) JAMES.COLLOFELLO@asu.edu Member480/965-3733
Johnson, MinaSUM/WTR Faculty Research Mina.Johnson@asu.edu Member602/831-9888
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Member480/965-2050
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5619
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Member480/965-1233
Ramakrishna, BEmeritus Professor BRamakrishna@asu.edu Chair480/965-6560
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Member480/965-2147