Curriculum and Instruction (English Education) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Carlson, DavidAssoc Professor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Member
Early, JessicaAssoc Professor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Goggin, PeterAssoc Professor petergo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7748
Lester, NealProfessor neal.lester@asu.edu Chair480/727-7030
Marsh, JosephineAssoc Professor josephine.marsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-4453
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
Nilsen, AlleenEmeritus Professor Alleen.Nilsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9577
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6513
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Chair
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357