Curriculum and Instruction (Language and Literacy) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Christie, JamesEmeritus Professor jchristie@asu.edu Chair480/965-2314
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-1890
Kleinsasser, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Chair480/727-0679
Marsh, JosephineAssoc Professor josephine.marsh@asu.edu Chair480/727-4453
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
Nilsen, AlleenEmeritus Professor Alleen.Nilsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9577
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Chair
Romero, MaryProfessor MARY.ROMERO@asu.edu Chair480/965-4529
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Chair602/543-8198
Smith, KarenEmeritus Professor Karen.Smith2@asu.edu Chair480/727-7230
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357