Educational Policy and Evaluation PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, KatherineAssociate Professor kate.t.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-6738
Archambault, LeannaProfessor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Artiles, AlfredoEmeritus Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Barnard, WendyDirector Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu Member
Barnett, JulietProfessor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3263
Basile, CaroleDean & Professor Carole.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-3463
Beardsley, AudreyProfessor audrey.beardsley@asu.edu Chair
Beghetto, RonaldProfessor, Pinnacle West Presi Ronald.Beghetto@asu.edu Chair
Benedict, AmberAssistant Professor Amber.Benedict@asu.edu Co-Chair
Berliner, DavidProfessor Emeritus berliner@asu.edu Chair480/861-0484
Bernstein, BiancaEmeritus Professor bbernstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-2920
Bernstein, KatherineAssociate Professor kbernstein@asu.edu Member
Bitter, GaryEmeritus Professor bitter@asu.edu Chair14802215696
Borman, GeoffreyAlice Wiley Snell Professor gborman@asu.edu Chair
Boyce, AyeshaAssociate Professor Ayesha.Boyce@asu.edu Chair
Bozeman, BarryEmeritus Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Brayboy, BryanEmeritus Professor Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Carlson, DavidProfessor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Chair
Carrillo, JuanAssociate Professor jfcarril@asu.edu Member
Cervantes Soon, ClaudiaAssociate Professor ccsoon@asu.edu Chair
Chen, Ying-ChihAssociate Professor Ying-Chih.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Clark, HeatherResearch Specialist Prin hgriller@asu.edu Co-Chair
Danzig, ArnoldEmeritus Professor Arnold.Danzig@asu.edu Chair602/496-0444
Dogan, ShylaAssistant Professor Shyla.Dogan@asu.edu Member602/543-4605
Dorn, ShermanProfessor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu Chair602/543-6379
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Farrand, KathleenAssociate Professor Kathleen.Farrand@asu.edu Member
Fischman, GustavoProfessor & MLFTC Scholarly Pu fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Foulger, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Member602/543-6420
Garcia, DavidAssociate Professor David.Garcia@asu.edu Chair
Gee, ElisabethAssociate Dean, Scholarly Adva Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Member480/965-4284
Glass, GeneEmeritus Professor glass@asu.edu Chair
Gonzalez, JosueEmeritus Professor josue@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7134
Graham, StephenRegents Professor, Mary Emily steve.graham@asu.edu Member480/965-7259
Gray, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Gray@asu.edu Chair480/965-6796
Hailu, MeseretAssistant Professor Meseret.Hailu@asu.edu Member
Harris, KarenSUM/WTR Faculty Research Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Chair480/727-7533
Harris, LaurenAssociate Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Co-Chair
Henriksen, DanahAssociate Professor Danah.Henriksen@asu.edu Member
Herrera, RichardEmeritus Professor Richard.Herrera@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jordan, MichelleAssociate Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/965-9663
Judson, EugeneProfessor Eugene.Judson@asu.edu Chair602/741-1754
Kaveh, MarziehAssistant Professor Yalda.kaveh@asu.edu Chair
Kelley, MichaelEmeritus Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Member480/727-7203
Kinach, BarbaraAssociate Professor Barbara.Kinach@asu.edu Member480/727-1283
Kleinsasser, RobertAssociate Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Member480/727-0679
Koro, MirkaProfessor Mirka.Koro@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Koyama, JillVice Dean, Educational Leaders Jill.Koyama@asu.edu Chair480/965-7652
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Kulinna, PamelaProfessor Pamela.H.Kulinna@asu.edu Chair480/727-1767
Kurz, AlexanderAssociate Research Professor Alexander.Kurz@asu.edu Member480 965 7690
Kurz, TerriAssociate Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
Lee, Mi YeonAssociate Professor Miyeon.Lee@asu.edu Member480/727-9376
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAssociate Professor dliou@asu.edu Member
Maddin, BrentExecutive Director, Workforce bmaddin@asu.edu Member
Marley, ScottAssociate Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Member
Marsh, JosephineAssociate Director, Doctoral ( josephine.marsh@asu.edu Member480/727-4453
Mathur, SarupDean's Fellow & Professor, Rya SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
Matsuda, AyaProfessor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
McGurty, IvetaAssociate Dean of Global Engag Iveta.Silova@asu.edu Chair
Meltzer, DavidAssoc Professor David.Meltzer@asu.edu Member
Mishra, PunyashlokeDirector of Innovative Learnin punya.mishra@asu.edu Member
Mlambo, YeukaiExecutive Director, Africa Ini Yeukai.Mlambo@asu.edu Member
Moses, LindseyProfessor Lindsey.Moses.1@asu.edu Chair
Nakagawa, KathrynEmeritus Professor nakagawa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0582
O'Connor, BrendanAssoc Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Co-Chair
Oakes, WendyAssociate Director of Graduate Wendy.Oakes@asu.edu Member
Ott, MollyAssociate Professor Molly.Ott@asu.edu Chair
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Pivovarova, MargaritaAssociate Director, Doctoral P Margarita.Pivovarova@asu.edu Chair
Powers, JeanneProfessor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Chair
Puckett, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.Puckett@asu.edu Member
Rillero, PeterAssociate Professor PETER.RILLERO@asu.edu Chair602/543-6316
Ross, LydiaAssistant Professor Lydia.Ross@asu.edu Member
Rotheram-Fuller, ErinAssociate Professor erf@asu.edu Member
Sampson, CarrieAssociate Professor csampso4@asu.edu Chair
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Scott, KimberlyProfessor Kimberly.A.Scott@asu.edu Chair480/965-5380
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Member602/543-8198
Swadener, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Tachine, AmandaAssistant Professor Amanda.Tachine@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4421
Tatto, MariaProfessor Maria.Tatto@asu.edu Chair
Thompson, NicoleVice Dean, Division of Teacher NLThompson@asu.edu Chair
Valverde, LeonardEmeritus Professor valverde@asu.edu Chair480/965-3684
Weinberg, AndreaAssociate Professor Andrea.Weinberg@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357
Wilkinson, ChristineSr VP/Sec of Univ & Asc Prof C.Wilkinson@asu.edu Chair480/965-7782
Wylie, RuthAssistant Center Director + As Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu Member480/727-5175
Zheng, YiAssociate Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Member
Zucker, StanleyEmeritus Professor stan@asu.edu Member
Zuiker, StevenAssociate Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Member602/496-8372