Educational Policy and Evaluation PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson, KatherineAssociate Professor kate.t.anderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-6738
Archambault, LeannaAssociate Professor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Arici Barab, AnnaAsst Research Professor (FSC) anna.arici@asu.edu Member480/965-0211
Artiles, AlfredoEmeritus Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Barnard, WendyDirector Wendy.Barnard@asu.edu Member480/727-1362
Barnett, JulietAssociate Professor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3263
Basile, CaroleDean & Professor Carole.Basile@asu.edu Chair480/965-4064
Beardsley, AudreyProfessor audrey.beardsley@asu.edu Chair
Berliner, DavidResearch Professor berliner@asu.edu Chair480/861-0484
Bernstein, BiancaProfessor bbernstein@asu.edu Chair480/965-2920
Bernstein, KatherineAssistant Professor kbernstein@asu.edu Member
Bertrand, MelanieAssociate Professor Melanie.Bertrand@asu.edu Chair
Bitter, GaryEmeritus Professor bitter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4960
Borman, GeoffreyFoundation Professor gborman@asu.edu Chair
Boveda, MildredAssistant Professor Mildred.Boveda@asu.edu Member480/965-5170
Bozeman, BarryRegents Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Brayboy, BryanVice Pres & President's Profr Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Chair480/965-5327
Carlson, DavidAssociate Professor David.L.Carlson@asu.edu Chair
Cervantes Soon, ClaudiaAssociate Professor ccsoon@asu.edu Member
Chen, Ying-ChihAssociate Professor Ying-Chih.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Danzig, ArnoldEmeritus Professor Arnold.Danzig@asu.edu Chair602/496-0444
Dorn, ShermanDivision Dir (FSC) & Professor Sherman.Dorn@asu.edu Chair602/543-6379
Douglas, IanProfessor of Practice (FSC)RMY Ian.Douglas@asu.edu Member
Elliott, StephenProfessor Steve_Elliott@asu.edu Chair480/965-8712
Farrand, KathleenAssistant Professor Kathleen.Farrand@asu.edu Member
Fischman, GustavoProfessor fischman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5225
Foulger, TeresaAssociate Professor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Member602/543-6420
Garcia, DavidAssociate Professor David.Garcia@asu.edu Chair
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Member480/965-4284
Glass, GeneEmeritus Professor glass@asu.edu Chair
Gonzalez, JosueEmeritus Professor josue@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7134
Graham, StephenRegents Professor, Mary Emily steve.graham@asu.edu Member480/965-7259
Gray, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Gray@asu.edu Chair480/965-6796
Guzzetti, BarbaraProfessor guzzetti@asu.edu Chair480/965-1890
Hailu, MeseretAssistant Professor Meseret.Hailu@asu.edu Member
Harris, KarenMary Emily Warner Professorshi Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Chair480/727-7533
Harris, LaurenAssociate Professor Lauren.Harris.1@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6692
Henriksen, DanahAssociate Professor Danah.Henriksen@asu.edu Member
Herrera, RichardEmeritus Professor Richard.Herrera@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1331
Jordan, MichelleAssociate Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/965-9663
Judson, EugeneAssociate Professor Eugene.Judson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5216
Kelley, MichaelAssociate Professor MICHAEL.F.KELLEY@asu.edu Member480/727-7203
Kim, JeongeunAssistant Professor Jeongeun.Kim@asu.edu Member480/727-2425
Kinach, BarbaraAssociate Professor Barbara.Kinach@asu.edu Member480/727-1283
Kleinsasser, RobertAssociate Professor Robert.Kleinsasser@asu.edu Member480/727-0679
Koro, MirkaProgram Director of Doctoral P Mirka.Koro@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
Kulinna, PamelaProfessor Pamela.H.Kulinna@asu.edu Chair480/727-1767
Kurz, TerriAssociate Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
Lee, Mi YeonAssistant Professor Miyeon.Lee@asu.edu Member480/727-9376
Liou, Daniel Dinn-YouAssociate Professor dliou@asu.edu Member
Margolis, EricGraduate External Committee - ERIC.MARGOLIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-0131
Marley, ScottAssociate Professor Scott.Marley@asu.edu Member
Marsh, JosephineAssociate Professor, Program C josephine.marsh@asu.edu Member480/727-4453
Mathur, SarupProfessor, Co-Director of Facu SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
McCarty, TeresaEmeritus Professor Teresa.McCarty@asu.edu Chair480/965-6292
McCoy, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu Member480/965-6198
McGuire, KeonAssociate Professor Keon.McGuire@asu.edu Chair480/965-8758
McGurty, IvetaDirector, Center for Advanced Iveta.Silova@asu.edu Chair
Meltzer, DavidAssoc Professor David.Meltzer@asu.edu Member
Mertler, CraigAssociate Professor Craig.Mertler@asu.edu Chair602/543-2829
Mlambo, YeukaiDirector Mastercard Foundation Yeukai.Mlambo@asu.edu Member
Moses, LindseyAssociate Professor Lindsey.Moses.1@asu.edu Chair
Nakagawa, KathrynAssoc Professor nakagawa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0582
O'Connor, BrendanAssoc Professor Brendan.H.Oconnor@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4741
Oakes, WendyAssociate Professor Wendy.Oakes@asu.edu Member
Ott, MollyAssociate Professor Molly.Ott@asu.edu Chair
Ovando, CarlosEmeritus Professor Carlos.Ovando@asu.edu Chair480/727-8619
Pivovarova, MargaritaAssistant Professor Margarita.Pivovarova@asu.edu Chair
Powers, JeanneAssociate Professor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Chair480/965-0841
Puckett, KathleenAssociate Professor Kathleen.Puckett@asu.edu Member480/727-5206
Rillero, PeterAssociate Professor PETER.RILLERO@asu.edu Member602/543-6316
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-1415
Rotheram-Fuller, ErinAssociate Professor erf@asu.edu Member
Sampson, CarrieAssistant Professor csampso4@asu.edu Chair
Sandlin, JenniferProfessor Jennifer.Sandlin@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaFaculty Research Assoc Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Scott, KimberlyProfessor Kimberly.A.Scott@asu.edu Chair480/965-5380
Serafini, FrankProfessor serafini@asu.edu Member602/543-8198
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Tatto, MariaProfessor Maria.Tatto@asu.edu Chair
Valverde, LeonardEmeritus Professor valverde@asu.edu Chair480/965-3684
Weinberg, AndreaAssistant Professor Andrea.Weinberg@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357
Wilkinson, ChristineSr VP/Sec of Univ & Asc Prof C.Wilkinson@asu.edu Chair480/965-7782
Wylie, RuthAssistant Center Director + As Ruth.Wylie@asu.edu Member480/727-5175
Zheng, YiAssociate Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Member
Zucker, StanleyProfessor stan@asu.edu Member480/965-1449
Zuiker, StevenAssociate Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Member480/965-4673