Curriculum and Instruction (Special Education) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
DiGangi, SamuelAssoc Professor sam@asu.edu Chair480/965-2047
Graham, StephenMary Emily Warner Professorshi steve.graham@asu.edu Chair480/965-7259
Gray, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Gray@asu.edu Member480/965-6796
Harris, KarenMary Emily Warner Professorshi Karen.R.Harris@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7533
Koro-Ljungberg, MirkaProgram Director of Doctoral P Mirka.Koro@asu.edu Chair480/727-7725
Malian, IdaAssociate Dean for Academic Sy IDA.MALIAN@asu.edu Chair480 965 6582
Mathur, SarupProfessor SARUP.MATHUR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6893
McCoy, KathleenEmeritus Professor Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu Chair480/965-6198
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
Swadener, ElizabethProfessor Beth.Swadener@asu.edu Chair480/965-1452
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Chair480/965-0158
Zucker, StanleyProfessor stan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1449