Educational Technology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Archambault, LeannaAssoc Professor Leanna.Archambault@asu.edu Chair602/543-6338
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Barab, SashaProfessor Sasha.Barab@asu.edu Chair480/727-5674
Bitter, GaryProfessor bitter@asu.edu Chair480/965-4960
Buss, RayAssoc Professor RAY.BUSS@asu.edu Chair602/543-6343
Chi, MicheleneRegents Professor, Dorothy Bra Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0041
D'Angelo, BarbaraClinical Professor, MY bdangelo@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1160
Foulger, TeresaAssoc Professor Teresa.Foulger@asu.edu Member602/543-6420
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Klein, JamesEmeritus Professor JAMES.KLEIN@asu.edu Chair480/965-0349
Kurz, TerriAssoc Professor Terri.Kurz@asu.edu Member
McNamara, DanielleProfessor Danielle.McNamara@asu.edu Chair480/727-5690
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1233
Nelson, BrianAssoc Division Director & Prof Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Chair480/403-1535
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6348
Wetzel, KeithEmeritus Professor k.wetzel@asu.edu Chair602/543-6369
Zuiker, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Zuiker@asu.edu Chair480/965-4673