Biomedical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbas, JamesEmeritus Professor Jimmy.Abbas@asu.edu Chair480/965-9521
Andrews, MadelineAsst Professor Madeline.Andrews@asu.edu Chair
Arami, HamedAsst Professor Hamed.Arami@asu.edu Co-Chair
Bartelle, BenjaminAsst Professor Benjamin.Bartelle@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2989
Beeman, ScottAsst Professor Scott.Beeman@asu.edu Chair480/727-9061
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Braden, BrittanyAssoc Professor bbbraden@asu.edu Co-Chair
Brafman, DavidAssoc Professor David.Brafman@asu.edu Chair480/727-2859
Buneo, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu Chair480/727-0841
Clark, HeatherSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Heather.Ann.Clark@asu.edu Chair
Daliri, AyoubAsst Professor Ayoub.Daliri@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8397
Dortch, RichardGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neurological Institute Richard.Dortch@asu.edu Co-Chair
Frow, EmmaAssoc Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Greger, BradleyAssoc Professor bgreger@asu.edu Chair
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hariadi, Rizal FajarAssistant Professor rhariadi@asu.edu Chair
Hartwell, LelandProfessor Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu Chair480/727-0779
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Chair480/965-0753
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAssociate Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8453
Jannesari Ladani, LeilaProfessor ladani@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jassemidis, LeonidasEmeritus Professor iasemidis@asu.edu Chair480/570-7531
Jeong, HeejinAsst Professor Heejin.Jeong@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-3538
Khalifehzadeh, LaylaAsst Professor Layla.zadeh@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kleim, JeffreyAssoc Professor jakleim@asu.edu Chair480/727-8354
Kodibagkar, VikramProfessor Vikram.Kodibagkar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4635
LaBaer, JoshuaExecutive Director & Professor jlabaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Lee, HyunglaeAssoc Professor Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Liang, JianmingProfessor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair
Marvi, HamidrezaAssoc Professor hmarvi@asu.edu Chair480 7274853
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1063
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Muthuswamy, JitendranAssoc Professor jit@asu.edu Chair480/965-1599
Nielsen, DavidProfessor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Nikkhah, MehdiAssoc Professor Mehdi.Nikkhah@asu.edu Chair480/965-3028
Ofori, EdwardAsst Professor Edward.Ofori@asu.edu Chair480/884-2538
Pizziconi, VincentAssoc Professor vincent.pizziconi@asu.edu Chair480/593-5891
Plaisier, ChristopherAsst Professor plaisier@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Rege, KaushalCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair
Sadleir, RosalindAssoc Professor rsadleir@asu.edu Chair480/727-9790
Santello, MarcoProfessor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Chair480/965-8279
Schaefer, SydneyAssociate Professor Sydney.Schaefer@asu.edu Chair480/727-6651
Siegler, JasonDirector & Assoc Professor Jason.Siegler@asu.edu Co-Chair
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Sirianni, RachaelGraduate External Committee - University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston Rachael.Sirianni@asu.edu Co-Chair203/654-6302
Smith, BarbaraAssoc Professor BarbaraSmith@asu.edu Chair
Sohn, SungMinAsst Professor Sungmin.Sohn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9284
Solis, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Solis@asu.edu Member602/543-6034
Spano, MarkGraduate External Committee - Google Mark.Spano@asu.edu Co-Chair240/505-6116
Sridharan, AratiGraduate External Committee - Arati.Sridharan@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stabenfeldt, SarahProfessor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Stephanopoulos, NicholasAssociate Professor nstepha1@asu.edu Member480/727-3443
Tang, YiYuanProfessor yiyuan@asu.edu Co-Chair
Tian, XiaojunAssociate Professor Xiaojun.Tian@asu.edu Chair480/727-0023
Towe, BruceEmeritus Professor BRUCE.TOWE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4116
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Chair
Wang, ChaoAssoc Professor wangch@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2056
Wang, Kuei-ChunAsst Professor Kuei-Chun.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-2930
Wang, ShaopengAssociate Professor Shaopeng.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7081
Wang, XiaoProfessor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Weaver, JessicaAsst Professor j.weaver@asu.edu Chair480/965-8200
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Member480/727-1959
Zadeh, HassanAssoc Professor Hassan.Ghasemzadeh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/884-2639
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair
Zhou, YiAssoc Professor yizhou@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0650
Zhu, QiyunAssistant Professor Qiyun.Zhu@asu.edu Chair480/727-9992