Biomedical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbas, JamesAssoc Professor Jimmy.Abbas@asu.edu Chair480/965-9521
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Braden, BrittanyAsst Professor bbbraden@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3414
Brafman, DavidAsst Professor David.Brafman@asu.edu Chair480/727-2859
Buneo, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Buneo@asu.edu Chair480/727-0841
Frakes, DavidAssoc Professor David.Frakes@asu.edu Chair480/727-9284
Frow, EmmaAsst Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Greger, BradleyAssoc Professor Bradley.Greger@asu.edu Chair480/965-9134
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Member480/727-0893
Hariadi, Rizal FajarAsst Professor rhariadi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0064
Hartwell, LelandProfessor Lee.Hartwell@asu.edu Chair480/727-0779
Helms Tillery, StephenAssoc Professor Stephen.HelmsTillery@asu.edu Chair480/965-0753
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAsst Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8453
Jassemidis, LeonidasEmeritus Professor Leon.Iasemidis@asu.edu Chair480/965-9134
Kiani, SamiraAsst Professor Samira.Kiani@asu.edu Chair480/965-2989
Kleim, JeffreyAssoc Professor jakleim@asu.edu Chair480/727-8354
Kodibagkar, VikramAssoc Professor Vikram.Kodibagkar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4635
Krishnamurthi, NarayananAsst Professor Narayanan.Krishnamurthi@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0912
LaBaer, JoshuaExecutive Director (FSC) & Pro Joshua.Labaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Lee, HyunglaeAsst Professor Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair480/965-1499
Marvi, HamidrezaAsst Professor hmarvi@asu.edu Chair480 7274853
Massia, StephenAssoc Professor smassia@asu.edu Chair480/965-2448
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1063
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Muthuswamy, JitendranAssoc Professor jit@asu.edu Chair480/965-1599
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Nikkhah, MehdiAsst Professor Mehdi.Nikkhah@asu.edu Chair480/965-0339
Ofori, EdwardAsst Professor Edward.Ofori@asu.edu Chair602/827-2773
Pizziconi, VincentAssoc Professor vincent.pizziconi@asu.edu Chair480/965-1071
Plaisier, ChristopherAsst Professor plaisier@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Sadleir, RosalindAssoc Professor Rosalind.Sadleir@asu.edu Chair480/727-9790
Santello, MarcoSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Chair480/965-8279
Schaefer, SydneyAsst Professor Sydney.Schaefer@asu.edu Chair480/727-6651
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Sirianni, RachaelGraduate External Committee - St. Joseph`s Hospital & Medical Center Rachael.Sirianni@asu.edu Co-Chair203/654-6302
Smith, BarbaraAsst Professor BarbaraSmith@asu.edu Chair480/727-8988
Sohn, SungMinAsst Professor Sungmin.Sohn@asu.edu Chair480/727-9284
Solis, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Solis@asu.edu Member602/543-6034
Spano, MarkAdjunct Faculty Mark.Spano@asu.edu Co-Chair240/505-6116
Sridharan, AratiAsst Research Professor (FSC) Arati.Sridharan@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Stephanopoulos, NicholasAsst Professor nstepha1@asu.edu Member480/727-3443
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Tian, XiaojunAsst Professor Xiaojun.Tian@asu.edu Chair480/727-0023
Towe, BruceEmeritus Professor BRUCE.TOWE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4116
Tyler, WilliamAssoc Professor William.Tyler@asu.edu Chair540/232-8059
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Chair480/965-0929
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Member480/727-1959
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair
Zhou, YiAsst Professor yizhou@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0650