Biomedical Informatics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Member480/727-6047
Chung, YunroAsst Professor Yunro.Chung@asu.edu Chair480/965-0761
Devarakonda, MurthyResearch Professor, MY Murthy.Devarakonda@asu.edu Chair480 884 0249
Dinu, ValentinAssoc Professor Valentin.Dinu@asu.edu Chair602/827-2523
Doebbeling, BradleyProfessor Doebbeling@asu.edu Chair602/496-1948
Grando, MariaAsst Professor Adela.Grando@asu.edu Chair480/884-0259
Greenes, RobertProfessor greenes@asu.edu Chair
Hrabe, DavidGraduate External Committee - David.Hrabe@asu.edu Member602/496-0874
Johnson, WilliamProfessor WILLIAM.G.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair
Johnston, StephenProfessor Stephen.Johnston@asu.edu Member480/727-0792
Kocher, Jean-PierreGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic Jean-Pierre.Kocher@asu.edu Co-Chair507/250-4217
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Liu, LiAsst Professor liliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-9813
Liu, WeiGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic Scottsdale wliu90@asu.edu Co-Chair281/730-6196
Mitchell, RossAdjunct Faculty Ross.Mitchell@asu.edu Member480/516-5183
Ojinnaka, ChinedumAsst Professor Chinedum.Ojinnaka@asu.edu Chair602/496-2587
Patel, VimlaGraduate External Committee - New York Academy of Medicine Vimla.Patel@asu.edu Co-Chair917/470-2235
Runger, GeorgeDirector (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
Scotch, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Scotch@asu.edu Chair480/727-2985
Wang, DongwenProfessor Dongwen.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/884-0264
Wang, JunwenGraduate External Committee - May Clinic - Arizona Junwen.J.Wang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/301-4644