Computer Engineering (Computer Systems) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahmad, AdilAsst Professor Adil.Ahmad@asu.edu Chair
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor gahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Alkhateeb, AhmedAsst Professor aalkhateeb@asu.edu Chair
Allee, DavidProfessor allee@asu.edu Chair480/965-6470
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist PRN amresh@asu.edu Member480/727-2540
Arenz, ChristianAsst Professor Christian.Arenz@asu.edu Chair
Arora, AmanAssistant Professor aman.kbm@asu.edu Chair480/727-5324
Askin, RonaldExecutive Director Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair
Bailey, ChristopherProfessor Christopher.J.Bailey@asu.edu Chair
Banerjee, AyanResearch Associate Professor ( Ayan.Banerjee@asu.edu Member
Banerjee, ImonFaculty Assoc ibanerj7@asu.edu Co-Chair480/574-2259
Bao, YouzhiAsst Professor tbao@asu.edu Chair
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair
Barnaby, HughProfessor hbarnaby@asu.edu Chair480/727-0289
Ben Amor, HaniAssoc Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2253
Berisha, VisarProfessor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Bliss, DanielProfessor d.w.bliss@asu.edu Chair480/965-3913
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Chakrabarty, KrishnenduProfessor Krishnendu.Chakrabarty@asu.edu Chair
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Chen, YinongTeaching Professor YINONG.CHEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2769
Chhabria, VidyaAsst Professor vidyachhabria@asu.edu Chair
Choi, Yoo JungAsst Professor yj.choi@asu.edu Chair602/496-4405
Clark, LawrenceEmeritus Professor Lawrence.Clark@asu.edu Chair480/727-0295
Colbourn, CharlesEmeritus Professor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair
Corman, StevenProfessor steve.corman@asu.edu Member480/965-3830
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Davulcu, HasanProfessor HDavulcu@asu.edu Chair480/965-6385
Doupe, AdamAssoc Professor doupe@asu.edu Chair
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Fowler, JohnProfessor & Motorola Professor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Fu, YanjieAssociate Professor Yanjie.Fu@asu.edu Chair
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Gopalan, NakulAsst Professor Nakul.Gopalan@asu.edu Chair
Gu, JiaqiAssistant Professor Jiaqi.Gu@asu.edu Chair
Gupta, SandeepProfessor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hihath, JoshuaCenter Director & Professor Josh.Hihath@asu.edu Chair480/965-1403
Hwang, LeslieAssistant Professor lkhwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6500
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Kambhampati, SubbaraoProfessor SUBBARAO.KAMBHAMPATI@asu.edu Chair480/965-0113
Karam, LinaEmeritus Professor karam@asu.edu Chair480/965-3694
Kim, HokeunAssistant Professor hokeun@asu.edu Chair
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kinsy, MichelAssoc Professor mkinsy@asu.edu Chair
Kitchen, JenniferAssoc Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/220-7261
Lee, JoohyungEmeritus Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lee, Yann-HangEmeritus Professor yhlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7507
LiKamWa, RobertAssoc Professor rlikamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinAssoc Dir (ACD) & Professor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Li, KexinAssistant Professor kli@asu.edu Chair
Liang, JianmingProfessor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair
Liu, HuanRegents Professor huanliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
Marinella, MatthewAssoc Professor m@asu.edu Chair602/543-5331
Michelusi, NicoloAssociate Professor Nicolo.Michelusi@asu.edu Chair
Middel, ArianeAssociate Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Chair
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Chair480 9659019
Nguyen, DuongAsst Professor dtnguy48@asu.edu Chair602/496-6771
Pal, AnamitraAssociate Professor Anamitra.Pal@asu.edu Chair480/965-2882
Palais, JosephEmeritus Professor Joseph.Palais@asu.edu Chair480/965-3757
Panchanathan, SethuramanProfessor panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair
Patel, BhavikGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic bnpatel2@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Phillips, StephenSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Stephen.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-6410
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAssoc Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Ren, YiAssoc Professor yiren@asu.edu Chair480/727-7009
Richa, AndreaPresident's Professor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Runger, GeorgeProfessor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/965-3193
Sanchez Esqueda, IvanAsst Professor isesqueda@asu.edu Chair480/727-3759
Sankar, LalithaProfessor lsankar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4953
Sanyal, ArindamAsst Professor Arindam.Sanyal@asu.edu Chair
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3983
Seifi, HastiAsst Professor Hasti.Seifi@asu.edu Chair
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Chair
Senanayake, RansaluAssistant Professor ransalu@asu.edu Chair000000000
Shakarian, PauloAssoc Professor pshak02@asu.edu Chair
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Srivastava, SiddharthAssociate Professor siddharths@asu.edu Chair480/727-7451
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1467
Turaga, PavanDirector (ACD) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Wang, RuoyuAsst Professor fishw@asu.edu Chair
Wang, YalinProfessor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wei, HuaAssistant Professor hua.wei@asu.edu Chair602/543-5652
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-5172
Xiao, XushengAssoc Professor Xusheng.Xiao@asu.edu Chair
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yang, YezhouAssoc Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Yau, Sik-SangProfessor yau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2647
Zadeh, HassanAssoc Professor Hassan.Ghasemzadeh@asu.edu Chair480/884-2639
Zhang, JunAsst Professor jeffzhang@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, YuAssociate Professor Yu.Zhang.442@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480/727-7850
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair