Computer Engineering (Computer Systems) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahmad, AdilAsst Professor Adil.Ahmad@asu.edu Chair
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Alkhateeb, AhmedAsst Professor aalkhateeb@asu.edu Chair
Allee, DavidProfessor allee@asu.edu Chair480/965-6470
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist PRN amresh@asu.edu Member480/727-2540
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair
Bailey, ChristopherProfessor Christopher.J.Bailey@asu.edu Chair
Banerjee, AyanAsst Research Professor (FSC) Ayan.Banerjee@asu.edu Member
Banerjee, ImonGraduate External Committee - Emory School of Medicine ibanerj7@asu.edu Co-Chair480/574-2259
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair480/727-6047
Ben Amor, HaniAssoc Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2253
Berisha, VisarAssoc Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Bliss, DanielProfessor d.w.bliss@asu.edu Chair480/965-3913
Brunhaver, JohnAsst Professor John.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Chen, YinongPrincipal Lecturer YINONG.CHEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2769
Choi, Yoo JungAsst Professor yj.choi@asu.edu Chair
Clark, LawrenceEmeritus Professor Lawrence.Clark@asu.edu Chair480/727-0295
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair
Corman, StevenProfessor steve.corman@asu.edu Member480/965-3830
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Doupe, AdamAssoc Professor doupe@asu.edu Chair
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Chair480/965-8267
Fan, DeliangAssoc Professor dfan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1922
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Gopalan, NakulAsst Professor Nakul.Gopalan@asu.edu Chair
Gupta, SandeepProfessor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hihath, JoshuaCenter Director & Professor Josh.Hihath@asu.edu Chair480/965-1403
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Kambhampati, SubbaraoProfessor SUBBARAO.KAMBHAMPATI@asu.edu Chair480/965-0113
Karam, LinaEmeritus Professor karam@asu.edu Chair480/965-3694
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kinsy, MichelAssoc Professor mkinsy@asu.edu Chair
Kitchen, JenniferAssoc Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/965-1857
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Co-Chair
Lee, JoohyungAssoc Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lee, Yann-HangEmeritus Professor yhlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7507
LiKamWa, RobertAssoc Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinAssoc Dir (ACD) & Professor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Liang, JianmingProfessor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair
Liu, HuanProfessor huanliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossProfessor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
Michelusi, NicoloAsst Professor Nicolo.Michelusi@asu.edu Chair
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Chair
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Chair480 9659019
Nguyen, DuongAsst Professor dtnguy48@asu.edu Chair602/496-6771
Palais, JosephProfessor Emeritus (FSC) Joseph.Palais@asu.edu Chair480/965-3757
Panchanathan, SethuramanProfessor panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Patel, BhavikGraduate External Committee - Mayo Clinic bnpatel2@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Phillips, StephenSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Stephen.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-6410
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAssoc Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Ren, YiAssoc Professor yiren@asu.edu Chair480/727-7009
Richa, AndreaPresident's Professor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Runger, GeorgeProfessor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/965-3193
Sankar, LalithaAssoc Professor lsankar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4953
Sanyal, ArindamAsst Professor Arindam.Sanyal@asu.edu Chair
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3983
Seifi, HastiAsst Professor Hasti.Seifi@asu.edu Chair
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Chair
Seo, Jae-sunAssoc Professor jaesun.seo@asu.edu Chair480/727-2660
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Srivastava, SiddharthAsst Professor siddharths@asu.edu Chair480/727-7451
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1467
Turaga, PavanDirector (FSC) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Wang, YalinAssoc Professor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4157
Xiao, XushengAssoc Professor Xusheng.Xiao@asu.edu Chair
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yang, YezhouAssoc Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Yau, Sik-SangProfessor yau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2647
Zadeh, HassanAssoc Professor Hassan.Ghasemzadeh@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, YuAsst Professor Yu.Zhang.442@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480 7277850
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair