Computer Engineering (Electrical Engineering) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist (FSC) amresh@asu.edu Member928/777-3704
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair480/965-2567
Banerjee, AyanAsst Research Professor (FSC) Ayan.Banerjee@asu.edu Member
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair480/727-6047
Ben Amor, HaniAsst Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2253
Berisha, VisarAssoc Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Brunhaver, JohnAsst Professor John.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor kasim.candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Chen, YinongPrincipal Lecturer YINONG.CHEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2769
Clark, LawrenceEmeritus Professor Lawrence.Clark@asu.edu Chair480/727-0295
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Corman, StevenProfessor steve.corman@asu.edu Member480/965-3830
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Dasgupta, ParthaAssoc Professor partha@asu.edu Chair480/965-5583
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Chair480/965-8267
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Gaffar, AshrafAsst Professor Ashraf.Gaffar@asu.edu Chair480/727-5103
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Chair480/965-2906
Goodnick, StephenProfessor stephen.goodnick@asu.edu Chair480/965-9572
Gupta, SandeepSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Huang, DijiangAssoc Professor Dijiang.Huang@asu.edu Chair480/965-2776
Hui, YuEmeritus Professor jhui@asu.edu Chair480/965-5188
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Kambhampati, SubbaraoProfessor SUBBARAO.KAMBHAMPATI@asu.edu Chair480/965-0113
Karam, LinaProfessor karam@asu.edu Chair480/965-3694
Kiehl, RichardProfessor Richard.Kiehl@asu.edu Chair480/727-7905
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Kitchen, JenniferAsst Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/965-1857
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Co-Chair
Lee, JoohyungAssoc Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lee, Yann-HangProfessor yhlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7507
LiKamWa, RobertAsst Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinProfessor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Li, JingAssoc Professor jing.li.8@asu.edu Chair480/965-0125
Liang, JianmingAssoc Professor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair480 884 0223
Liu, HuanProfessor huanliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossAssoc Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair480/965-2758
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Chair480 9659019
Ogras, UmitAssoc Professor umit@asu.edu Chair480/727-0294
Palais, JosephProfessor Emeritus (FSC) Joseph.Palais@asu.edu Chair480/965-3757
Panchanathan, SethuramanEVP OKED/Chief Research & Inno panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Phillips, StephenSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Stephen.Phillips@asu.edu Chair480/965-6410
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAsst Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Richa, AndreaProfessor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Rodriguez, ArmandoProfessor aar@asu.edu Chair480/965-3712
Runger, GeorgeDirector (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3983
Scaglione, AnnaProfessor Anna.Scaglione@asu.edu Chair
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Chair480/965-6153
Seo, Jae-sunAsst Professor jaesun.seo@asu.edu Chair480/727-2660
Shrivastava, AviralAssoc Professor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tsai, Wei-TekEmeritus Professor Wei-Tek.Tsai@asu.edu Chair480/727-6921
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1467
Turaga, PavanAssoc Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Vasileska, DragicaProfessor vasileska@asu.edu Chair480/965-6651
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Wang, YalinAssoc Professor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wu, Carole-JeanAssoc Professor carole-jean.wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-1494
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4157
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yang, YezhouAsst Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Yau, Sik-SangProfessor yau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2647
Zhang, JunshanProfessor Junshan.Zhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7389
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, YuAsst Professor Yu.Zhang.442@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480 7277850
Zhao, YujiAsst Professor Yuji.Zhao@asu.edu Chair480/727-4450
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair