Chemical Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Alford, TerryProfessor TA@asu.edu Chair480/965-7471
Andino, JeanAssoc Professor Jean.Andino@asu.edu Chair480/965-0199
Bakshi, BhavikProfessor Bhavik.Bakshi@asu.edu Chair
Beckman, JamesEmeritus Professor jim.beckman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4395
Chan, CandaceAssoc Professor Candace.Chan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8614
Chen, XiangfanAsst Professor Xiangfan.Chen@asu.edu Co-Chair
Crozier, PeterProfessor CROZIER@asu.edu Chair
Dai, LenoreVice Dean of Faculty Administr Lenore.Dai@asu.edu Chair480/965-4112
Deng, ShuguangProfessor Shuguang.Deng@asu.edu Chair480/727-7238
Emady, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Emady@asu.edu Chair
Forzani, EricaProfessor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Green, MatthewAssoc Professor mdgreen8@asu.edu Chair480/965-8051
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Hwa, YoonAsst Professor Yoon.Hwa@asu.edu Chair602/543-3490
Jin, KailongAsst Professor Kailong.Jin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4557
Johnson, PaulEmeritus Professor PAUL.C.JOHNSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-9235
Khalifehzadeh, LaylaAsst Professor Layla.zadeh@asu.edu Chair
King, RichardProfessor richard.r.king@asu.edu Chair480/727-3698
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7574
Lin, JerryRegents Professor Jerry.Lin@asu.edu Chair480/965-7769
Long, TimothyCenter Director & Professor Timothy.E.Long@asu.edu Chair
Muhich, ChristopherAsst Professor Christopher.Muhich@asu.edu Chair480/965-2673
Nannenga, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Nannenga@asu.edu Chair
Navrotsky, AlexandraRegents Professor Alexandra.Navrotsky@asu.edu Chair480/965-5932
Nielsen, DavidProfessor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Nikkhah, MehdiAssoc Professor Mehdi.Nikkhah@asu.edu Chair480/965-3028
Parviz, DorsaAsst Professor Dorsa.Parviz@asu.edu Chair
Pathikonda, GokulAsst Professor Gokul.Pathikonda@asu.edu Chair480/965-9044
Raupp, GregoryDirector & Professor raupp@asu.edu Chair480/965-1396
Rege, KaushalCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair
Rittmann, BruceRegents Professor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Rolston, NicholasAsst Professor Nicholas.Rolston@asu.edu Co-Chair
Rykaczewski, KonradAssoc Professor konradr@asu.edu Chair
Seetharaman, SridharChief Science Officer & Profes seetharaman@asu.edu Co-Chair
Self, JeffreyAssistant Professor JeffreySelf@asu.edu Chair
Seo, SoyoungAsst Professor eileenseo@asu.edu Chair602/496-4280
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Stabenfeldt, SarahProfessor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8336
Stechel, EllenDeputy Dir & Professor of Prac Ellen.Stechel@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stephanopoulos, NicholasAssociate Professor nstepha1@asu.edu Chair480/727-3443
Thomas, MarylauraProfessor mllind@asu.edu Chair
Tongay, SefaattinProfessor stongay@asu.edu Co-Chair
Torres, CesarProfessor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Varman, Arul MozhyAsst Professor Arul.M.Varman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5109
Wang, RobertAssoc Professor rywang@asu.edu Chair
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1959
Westerhoff, PaulRegents Professor P.WESTERHOFF@asu.edu Chair480/965-2885
Yang, SuiAsst Professor suiyang@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-4295