Construction Management PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ariaratnam, SamuelProfessor Samuel.Ariaratnam@asu.edu Chair480/965-7399
Ayer, StevenAsst Professor Steven.Ayer@asu.edu Chair
Badger, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.BADGER@asu.edu Member480/965-2499
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Member480/727-6047
Bashford, HowardFaculty Assoc howard.bashford@asu.edu Chair480/965-8517
Boyer, TreavorAssoc Professor thboyer@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, HarveyProfessor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Member480/965-6094
Chasey, AllanEmeritus Professor achasey@asu.edu Chair480/965-7437
Chong, OswaldAssoc Professor ochong@asu.edu Chair
Delgado, AncaAsst Professor Anca.Delgado@asu.edu Chair480/727-0046
El Asmar, MounirAssoc Professor asmar@asu.edu Chair480/727-9023
Ernzen, JamesAssoc Professor JAMES.ERNZEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-0389
Fafitis, ApostolosAssoc Professor Emeritus fafitis@asu.edu Member480/965-3389
Fini, ElhamAssoc Professor efini@asu.edu Chair
Gibson, GeorgeProfessor GEdwardGibsonJr@asu.edu Chair480/965-7972
Grau Torrent, DavidAssoc Professor David.Grau@asu.edu Chair480/727-0665
Guntermann, KarlEmeritus Professor Karl.Guntermann@asu.edu Member
Heydt, GeraldProfessor Emeritus heydt@asu.edu Member480/965-8307
Hurtado, KristenAsst Research Professor (FSC) Kristen.Hurtado@asu.edu Member
Khodadaditirkolaei, HamedAsst Research Professor (FSC) HamedK@asu.edu Co-Chair
Knutson, KraigLecturer Sr Kraig.Knutson@asu.edu Chair480/965-1402
Kozicki, MichaelProfessor michael.kozicki@asu.edu Member480/965-2572
Lackner, KlausProfessor Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu Chair
Lamanna, AnthonyAssoc Professor DrTony@asu.edu Chair480/727-0155
Lammers, PeterResearch Professor, MY Peter.Lammers@asu.edu Chair480/727-1484
Lou, YingyanAssoc Professor Yingyan.Lou@asu.edu Chair480/965-6361
Mamlouk, MichaelProfessor mamlouk@asu.edu Member480/965-2892
Mascaro, GiuseppeAsst Professor Giuseppe.Mascaro@asu.edu Chair480/727-2474
Matheson, AlanEmeritus Professor ALAN.MATHESON@asu.edu Member480/965-6503
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Muenich, RebeccaAsst Professor Rebecca.Muenich@asu.edu Co-Chair
Ozel, FilizEmeritus Professor ozel@asu.edu Chair480/965-3536
Parrish, KristenAssoc Professor Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu Chair480/727-6363
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Member480/965-1625
Robertson, JohnEmeritus Professor jrobertson@asu.edu Member480/727-1121
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Member480/965-3983
Sullivan, KennethProfessor Kenneth.Sullivan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4213
Tang, PingboAssoc Professor tangpingbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8105
Wiezel, AviAssistant Dean for Facilities avi.wiezel@asu.edu Chair480/965-4121
van Paassen, LeonAssoc Professor Leon.Vanpaassen@asu.edu Member480/965-1075