Construction Management PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ariaratnam, SamuelProfessor Samuel.Ariaratnam@asu.edu Chair480/965-7399
Badger, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.BADGER@asu.edu Member480/965-2499
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Member
Becker, TimothyVisiting Scholar Timothy.Becker2@asu.edu Chair
Boyer, TreavorProfessor thboyer@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, HarveyEmeritus Professor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Member480/965-6094
Chasey, AllanEmeritus Professor achasey@asu.edu Chair480/965-7437
Chong, OswaldAssoc Professor ochong@asu.edu Chair
Delgado, AncaAsst Professor Anca.Delgado@asu.edu Chair480/727-0046
Eiris, RicardoAssistant Professor reiris@asu.edu Chair
Ernzen, JamesAssoc Professor JAMES.ERNZEN@asu.edu Chair480/965-0389
Fafitis, ApostolosAssoc Professor Emeritus fafitis@asu.edu Member480/965-3389
Fini, ElhamAssoc Professor efini@asu.edu Chair
Gibson, GeorgeEmeritus Professor GEdwardGibsonJr@asu.edu Chair480/965-7972
Grau Torrent, DavidAssoc Professor David.Grau@asu.edu Chair480/727-0665
Guntermann, KarlEmeritus Professor Karl.Guntermann@asu.edu Member
Heydt, GeraldEmeritus Professor heydt@asu.edu Member480/965-8307
Hurtado, KristenAssistant Teaching Professor Kristen.Hurtado@asu.edu Member
Khodadaditirkolaei, HamedAsst Professor hkhodada@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1034
Kozicki, MichaelProfessor michael.kozicki@asu.edu Member480/965-2572
Lackner, KlausResearch Professor Klaus.Lackner@asu.edu Chair
Lamanna, AnthonyAssoc Professor DrTony@asu.edu Chair480/727-0155
Lammers, PeterResearch Professor, MY Peter.Lammers@asu.edu Chair480/727-1484
Mamlouk, MichaelProfessor mamlouk@asu.edu Member480/965-2892
Mascaro, GiuseppeAssoc Professor gmascaro@asu.edu Chair480/727-2474
Matheson, AlanEmeritus Professor ALAN.MATHESON@asu.edu Member480/965-6503
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Muenich, RebeccaGraduate External Committee - University of Arkansas Rebecca.Muenich@asu.edu Co-Chair
Ozel, FilizEmeritus Professor ozel@asu.edu Chair480/965-3536
Parrish, KristenAssoc Professor Kristen.Parrish@asu.edu Chair480/727-6363
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Member480/965-1625
Razmi, JafarAssoc Research Professor Jafar.Razmi@asu.edu Co-Chair
Robertson, JohnEmeritus Professor jrobertson@asu.edu Member480/727-1121
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Member480/965-3983
Song, SiyuanFuture Faculty Tenure-Track Hi Siyuan.Song.1@asu.edu Chair
Standage, RichardAssistant Teaching Professor Standage.Standage@asu.edu Member
Sullivan, KennethProfessor Kenneth.Sullivan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4213
Wiezel, AviAssociate Professor avi.wiezel@asu.edu Chair480/965-4121