Data Science, Analytics and Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Alkhateeb, AhmedAsst Professor aalkhateeb@asu.edu Chair
Allee, DavidProfessor allee@asu.edu Chair480/965-6470
Arenz, ChristianAsst Professor Christian.Arenz@asu.edu Chair
Askin, RonaldExecutive Director Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair
Banerjee, ImonFaculty Assoc ibanerj7@asu.edu Co-Chair480/574-2259
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair
Bazzi, RidaAssoc Professor bazzi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2796
Berisha, VisarProfessor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Bliss, DanielProfessor d.w.bliss@asu.edu Chair480/965-3913
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Byeon, GeunyeongAsst Professor Geunyeong.Byeon@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Cao, ZhichaoAssistant Professor Zhichao.Cao@asu.edu Chair
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Chen, YinongTeaching Professor YINONG.CHEN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2769
Choi, Yoo JungAsst Professor yj.choi@asu.edu Chair602/496-4405
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Espanol, MalenaAsst Professor Malena.Espanol@asu.edu Chair
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor jfricks@asu.edu Chair
Fu, YanjieAssociate Professor Yanjie.Fu@asu.edu Chair
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Guo, ShenghanAsst Professor Shenghan.Guo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5120
Gupta, SandeepProfessor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hahn, PaulAssoc Professor prhahn@asu.edu Chair
Hasan, RakibulAsst Professor Rakibul.Hasan@asu.edu Chair
Hedman, MojdehAsst Professor mojdeh.khorsand@asu.edu Chair
Iquebal, AshifAsst Professor aiquebal@asu.edu Chair
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Ju, FengAssoc Professor fengju@asu.edu Chair
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Chair480/965-3466
Klein-Seetharaman, JudithProfessor Judith.Klein-Seetharaman@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-4674
Ko, HyunwoongAsst Professor Hyunwoong.Ko@asu.edu Chair
Kosut, OliverAssoc Professor okosut@asu.edu Chair480/727-6020
Lai, Ying-ChengRegents Professor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair
Lan, ShiweiAsst Professor SLan@asu.edu Chair480/727-5311
Lee, HeewookAssistant Professor Heewook.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Lee, KookjinAsst Professor Kookjin.Lee@asu.edu Chair
LiKamWa, RobertAssoc Professor rlikamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinAssoc Dir (ACD) & Professor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Liu, HuanRegents Professor huanliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Chair
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Chair480/965-6316
Michelusi, NicoloAssociate Professor Nicolo.Michelusi@asu.edu Chair
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair
Mittelmann, HansResearch Professor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Motsch, SebastienAssoc Professor Sebastien.Motsch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2230
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Chair480 9659019
Neithalath, NarayananProfessor Narayanan.Neithalath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6023
Pan, RongProfessor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Platte, RodrigoAssoc Professor Rodrigo.Platte@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5486
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAssoc Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor renaut@asu.edu Chair
Richa, AndreaPresident's Professor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Runger, GeorgeProfessor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/965-3193
Ryu, MinseokAssistant Professor Minseok.Ryu@asu.edu Chair
Sankar, LalithaProfessor lsankar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4953
Senanayake, RansaluAssistant Professor ransalu@asu.edu Chair000000000
Shakarian, PauloAssoc Professor pshak02@asu.edu Chair
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Srivastava, SiddharthAssociate Professor siddharths@asu.edu Chair480/727-7451
Su, YiGraduate External Committee - Banner Alzheimer's Institute yisu2@asu.edu Co-Chair602/839-0722
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tepedelenlioglu, CihanAssoc Professor cihan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6623
Turaga, PavanDirector (ACD) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Wang, AndiAsst Professor Andi.Wang@asu.edu Chair
Wang, YalinProfessor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wei, HuaAssistant Professor hua.wei@asu.edu Chair
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair
Weng, YangAsst Professor Yang.Weng@asu.edu Chair
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-5172
Xiao, ChaoweiGraduate External Committee - xiaocw@asu.edu Chair
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yan, HaoAsst Professor HaoYan@asu.edu Chair
Yang, YezhouAssoc Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Ye, NongEmeritus Professor nongye@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480 7277850
Zheng, YiAssociate Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Chair
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair