Data Science, Analytics and Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Alkhateeb, AhmedAsst Professor aalkhateeb@asu.edu Chair480/965-9534
Allee, DavidProfessor allee@asu.edu Chair480/965-6470
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair480/965-2567
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair480/727-6047
Bazzi, RidaAssoc Professor bazzi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2796
Berisha, VisarAssoc Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Bliss, DanielProfessor d.w.bliss@asu.edu Chair480/965-3913
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor kasim.candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Cao, YuProfessor Yu.Cao@asu.edu Chair480/965-1472
Chakrabarti, ChaitaliProfessor chaitali@asu.edu Chair480/965-9516
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Escobedo, AdolfoAsst Professor adRes@asu.edu Chair480/965-5248
Espanol, MalenaAsst Professor Malena.Espanol@asu.edu Chair
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Chair480/965-8267
Fan, DeliangAsst Professor dfan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1922
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor jfricks@asu.edu Chair
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Chair480/965-2906
Hahn, PaulAssoc Professor prhahn@asu.edu Chair
Hedman, MojdehAsst Professor mojdeh.khorsand@asu.edu Chair480/965-0787
Hsiao, IhanAsst Professor Sharon.Hsiao@asu.edu Chair
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Ju, FengAsst Professor fengju@asu.edu Chair
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Chair480/965-3466
Kosut, OliverAssoc Professor okosut@asu.edu Chair480/727-6020
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lan, ShiweiAsst Professor SLan@asu.edu Chair480/727-5311
Lee, HeewookAssistant Professor Heewook.Lee@asu.edu Chair
LiKamWa, RobertAsst Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Li, BaoxinProfessor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Maciejewski, RossAssoc Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Chair
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Chair480/965-6316
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair480/965-2758
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Motsch, SebastienAssoc Professor Sebastien.Motsch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2230
Nedich, AngeliaProfessor Angelia.Nedich@asu.edu Chair480 9659019
Pan, RongAssoc Professor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAsst Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Platte, RodrigoAssoc Professor Rodrigo.Platte@asu.edu Chair480/727-8545
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5486
Ren, FengboAsst Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Richa, AndreaProfessor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Richmond, ChristAssoc Professor Christ.Richmond@asu.edu Chair480/965-3182
Runger, GeorgeDirector (FSC) & Professor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/884-0225
Sankar, LalithaAssoc Professor lsankar@asu.edu Chair480/965-4953
Scaglione, AnnaProfessor Anna.Scaglione@asu.edu Chair
Sefair, JorgeAsst Professor Jorge.Sefair@asu.edu Chair480/965-4055
Seo, Jae-sunAssoc Professor jaesun.seo@asu.edu Chair480/727-2660
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Si, JennieProfessor si@asu.edu Chair480/965-6133
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Chair480/965-1837
Srivastava, SiddharthAsst Professor siddharths@asu.edu Chair
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Tepedelenlioglu, CihanAssoc Professor cihan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6623
Wang, YalinAssoc Professor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair480/965-9379
Weng, YangAsst Professor Yang.Weng@asu.edu Chair480/965-8202
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4157
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yan, HaoProfessor Hao.Yan@asu.edu Chair480/727-8570
Yang, YezhouAsst Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Chair480/965-7812
Zhang, JunshanProfessor Junshan.Zhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7389
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0039
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480 7277850
Zheng, YiAssociate Professor Yi.Isabel.Zheng@asu.edu Chair
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair