Engineering Education Systems and Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Branaghan, RussellAssoc Professor Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1390
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Carberry, AdamAssoc Professor Adam.Carberry@asu.edu Chair480/727-5122
Chiou, ErinAsst Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Chair480/727-1589
Coley, BrookeAsst Professor Brooke.Coley@asu.edu Chair480/727-2564
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Chair480/727-5158
Craig, ScottyAssoc Professor Scotty.Craig@asu.edu Chair480/727-1006
Ganesh, TirupalavanamAsst Dean + Asc Rsrch Prof tganesh@asu.edu Member480/727-9375
Grau Torrent, DavidAssoc Professor David.Grau@asu.edu Chair480/727-0665
Gray, RobertAssoc Professor robgray@asu.edu Chair480/727-1419
Henderson, MarkEmeritus Professor mark.henderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1062
Hosman, LauraAssoc Professor Laura.Hosman@asu.edu Chair
Hsiao, IhanAsst Professor Sharon.Hsiao@asu.edu Chair
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Co-Chair
Johnson, MinaSUM/WTR Faculty Research Mina.Johnson@asu.edu Member602/831-9888
Johnson, NathanAssoc Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Chair480/727-1917
Krause, StephenProfessor skrause@asu.edu Chair480/965-2050
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3612
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5619
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Chair480/965-1233
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Nelson, BrianAssociate Division Director & Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-4550
Niemczyk, MaryAssoc Professor Mary.Niemczyk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1595
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Pipe, TeriChief Wellbeing Off & Profr Teri.Pipe@asu.edu Member602/496-8601
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Roscoe, RodAssoc Professor Rod.Roscoe@asu.edu Chair480/727-2760
Seager, ThomasAssoc Professor Thomas.Seager@asu.edu Chair
Wiezel, AviAssistant Dean for Facilities avi.wiezel@asu.edu Chair480/965-4121