Industrial Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson-Rowland, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ANDERSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3815
Armbruster, HansEmeritus Professor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Co-Chair
Askin, RonaldExecutive Director Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5127
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Byeon, GeunyeongAsst Professor Geunyeong.Byeon@asu.edu Chair
Cochran, JefferyEmeritus Professor j.cochran@asu.edu Co-Chair
Colbourn, CharlesEmeritus Professor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Member
Fowler, JohnProfessor & Motorola Professor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Grogan, PaulAssociate Professor Paul.Grogan@asu.edu Chair602/496-3495
Hedman, KoryProfessor Kory.Hedman@asu.edu Chair
Henderson, MarkEmeritus Professor mark.henderson@asu.edu Co-Chair
Hogg, GaryEmeritus Professor ghogg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3185
Iquebal, AshifAsst Professor aiquebal@asu.edu Chair
Ju, FengAssoc Professor fengju@asu.edu Chair
Maciejewski, RossSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
Mackulak, GeraldEmeritus Professor mackulak@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6904
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair
Mittelmann, HansResearch Professor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Mohan, GopalakrishnanSenior Associate Dean of Facul mohan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3604
Mohan, SrimathyEmeritus Professor Srimathy@asu.edu Member480/965-6354
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Moor, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.MOOR@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4022
Pan, RongProfessor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Pfund, MicheleSenior Associate Dean for Unde Michele.Pfund@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6409
Printezis, AntoniosClinical Professor, MY Printezis@asu.edu Member602/543-3143
Runger, GeorgeProfessor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/965-3193
Shunk, DanEmeritus Professor dan.shunk@asu.edu Chair480/965-6330
Villalobos, JesusEmeritus Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-5172
Yan, HaoAsst Professor HaoYan@asu.edu Chair
Ye, NongEmeritus Professor nongye@asu.edu Chair
Young, DennisEmeritus Professor dennis.young@asu.edu Member