Industrial Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Anderson-Rowland, MaryEmeritus Professor MARY.ANDERSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3815
Armbruster, HansResearch Professor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Co-Chair
Askin, RonaldProfessor Ron.Askin@asu.edu Chair
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5127
Byeon, GeunyeongAsst Professor Geunyeong.Byeon@asu.edu Chair
Cochran, JefferyEmeritus Professor j.cochran@asu.edu Co-Chair
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Member
Escobedo, AdolfoAsst Professor adRes@asu.edu Chair480/965-5248
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Chair480/965-4330
Hedman, KoryProfessor Kory.Hedman@asu.edu Chair480/965-1276
Henderson, MarkEmeritus Professor mark.henderson@asu.edu Co-Chair
Hogg, GaryEmeritus Professor ghogg@asu.edu Chair480/965-3185
Iquebal, AshifAsst Professor aiquebal@asu.edu Chair
Ju, FengAssoc Professor fengju@asu.edu Chair
Mackulak, GeraldEmeritus Professor mackulak@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6904
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Mirchandani, PituProfessor pitu@asu.edu Chair
Mittelmann, HansResearch Professor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Mohan, GopalakrishnanSenior Associate Dean of Facul mohan@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3604
Mohan, SrimathyAssociate Professor Srimathy@asu.edu Member480/965-6354
Montgomery, DouglasRegents Professor doug.montgomery@asu.edu Chair480/965-3836
Moor, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.MOOR@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4022
Pan, RongAssoc Professor Rong.Pan@asu.edu Chair480/965-4259
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Pfund, MicheleSenior Associate Dean + Clinic Michele.Pfund@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6409
Printezis, AntoniosClinical Professor, MY Printezis@asu.edu Member480/965-6044
Runger, GeorgeProfessor George.Runger@asu.edu Chair480/965-3193
Shunk, DanEmeritus Professor dan.shunk@asu.edu Chair480/965-6330
Villalobos, JesusAssoc Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Chair480/965-4157
Yan, HaoAsst Professor HaoYan@asu.edu Chair
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Chair
Young, DennisEmeritus Professor dennis.young@asu.edu Member