Manufacturing Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aukes, DanielAssociate Professor danaukes@asu.edu Chair
Azeredo, BrunoAssociate Professor Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu Chair480/727-3974
Bhate, DhruvAssoc Professor dpbhate@asu.edu Chair
Chen, XiangfanAsst Professor Xiangfan.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Dehghan-Niri, EhsanAssoc Professor nde@asu.edu Chair602/543-3463
Dong, XiangyangAssociate Professor Xiangyang.Dong@asu.edu Chair
Green, MatthewAssoc Professor mdgreen8@asu.edu Chair480/965-8051
Guo, ShenghanAsst Professor Shenghan.Guo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5120
Iquebal, AshifAsst Professor aiquebal@asu.edu Chair
Jin, KailongAsst Professor Kailong.Jin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4557
Ko, HyunwoongAsst Professor Hyunwoong.Ko@asu.edu Chair
Li, XiangjiaAsst Professor xiangjia.li@asu.edu Chair480/727-8612
Ma, ChaoAssociate Professor chao_ma@asu.edu Chair
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1102
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
Nian, QiongAssociate Professor Qiong.Nian@asu.edu Chair
Seetharaman, SridharChief Science Officer & Profes seetharaman@asu.edu Chair
Starly, BinilSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Binil.Starly@asu.edu Chair602/543-4019
Sugar, ThomasPresident's Professor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wang, AndiAsst Professor Andi.Wang@asu.edu Chair
Yang, SuiAsst Professor suiyang@asu.edu Chair602/543-4295
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair