Robotics and Autonomous Systems (Mechatronics and Automation) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aukes, DanielAssociate Professor danaukes@asu.edu Chair
Berman, SpringAssoc Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Das, JnaneshwarAsst Research Professor (FSC) djnan@asu.edu Chair
Greger, BradleyAssoc Professor bgreger@asu.edu Chair
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Mallik, AyanAsst Professor Ayan.Mallik@asu.edu Chair480/727-5275
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
Redkar, SangramProfessor Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1129
Senanayake, RansaluAssistant Professor ransalu@asu.edu Chair000000000
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Sugar, ThomasPresident's Professor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Sun, JiefengAssistant Professor Jiefeng.Sun@asu.edu Chair
Xu, ZheAsst Professor xzhe1@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair