Systems Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aukes, DanielAssociate Professor danaukes@asu.edu Chair
Ayyanar, RajaProfessor rayyanar@asu.edu Member480/727-7307
Azeredo, BrunoAssociate Professor Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu Chair480/727-3974
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-1647
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Berman, SpringAssoc Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Bhate, DhruvAssoc Professor dpbhate@asu.edu Chair
Brunhaver, SamanthaAssociate Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Chan, CandaceAssoc Professor Candace.Chan@asu.edu Member480/727-8614
Chen, XiangfanAsst Professor Xiangfan.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Chiou, ErinAssociate Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Member480/727-1589
Danielson, ScottAssoc Professor Emeritus Scott.Danielson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1185
Dehghan-Niri, EhsanAssoc Professor nde@asu.edu Chair602/543-3463
Dong, XiangyangAssociate Professor Xiangyang.Dong@asu.edu Chair
Emady, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Emady@asu.edu Member
Fowler, JohnProfessor & Motorola Professor john.fowler@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4330
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Gorman, JamieProfessor Jamie.Gorman@asu.edu Chair
Green, MatthewAssoc Professor mdgreen8@asu.edu Member480/965-8051
Guo, ShenghanAsst Professor Shenghan.Guo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5120
Guo, ZhichengAssistant Professor Zhicheng.Guo@asu.edu Chair
Hedman, MojdehAsst Professor mojdeh.khorsand@asu.edu Member
Henderson, MarkEmeritus Professor mark.henderson@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAssociate Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Member480/965-8453
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Chair480/727-1291
Hsu, KengAssoc Professor Keng.H.Hsu@asu.edu Chair
Jannesari Ladani, LeilaProfessor ladani@asu.edu Chair
Johnson, NathanCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Chair480/965-0077
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Chair480/727-1917
Ko, HyunwoongAsst Professor Hyunwoong.Ko@asu.edu Chair
Kwon, BeomjinAsst Professor kwon@asu.edu Chair480/965-3707
Lee, HyunglaeAssoc Professor Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Li, XiangjiaAsst Professor xiangjia.li@asu.edu Member480/727-8612
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Member
Ma, ChaoAssociate Professor chao_ma@asu.edu Chair
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1102
Mallik, AyanAsst Professor Ayan.Mallik@asu.edu Chair480/727-5275
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAssoc Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
McKenna, AnnEmeritus Professor Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5619
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Member480/965-6316
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Nian, QiongAssociate Professor Qiong.Nian@asu.edu Chair
Peng, XihongProfessor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5013
Phelan, PatrickAssistant Dean of Graduate Pro phelan@asu.edu Chair480/965-1625
Rajadas, JohnAssoc Professor rajadas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1188
Ranjram, MikeAsst Professor Mike.Ranjram@asu.edu Member
Razmi, JafarAssoc Research Professor Jafar.Razmi@asu.edu Chair
Redkar, SangramProfessor Sangram.Redkar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1129
Ren, YiAssoc Professor yiren@asu.edu Member480/727-7009
Rogers, BradleyEmeritus Professor BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu Chair480/727-1034
Santello, MarcoProfessor Marco.Santello@asu.edu Member480/965-8279
Seifi, HastiAsst Professor Hasti.Seifi@asu.edu Member
Starly, BinilSchool Dir (ACD) & Professor Binil.Starly@asu.edu Chair602/543-4019
Sugar, ThomasPresident's Professor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Sullivan, KennethProfessor Kenneth.Sullivan@asu.edu Member480/965-4213
Suo, DajiangAssistant Professor Dajiang.Suo@asu.edu Chair
Tamizhmani, GovindasamyResearch Professor manit@asu.edu Chair480/528-4967
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Chair480/965-1467
Turaga, PavanDirector (ACD) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Unver, IsmailProfessor of Practice Olcay.Unver@asu.edu Co-Chair535/057-3603
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Member
Villalobos, JesusEmeritus Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Waissi, GaryEmeritus Professor Gary.Waissi@asu.edu Chair
Wang, AndiAsst Professor Andi.Wang@asu.edu Chair
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-1959
Wishart, JeffreyFaculty Assoc Jeffrey.Wishart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1789
Xu, XinAssistant Professor xxu@asu.edu Chair
Xu, ZheAsst Professor xzhe1@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, JunfengAsst Professor Junfeng.Zhao@asu.edu Chair602/496-3386
Zhou, XuesongAssoc Professor xzhou74@asu.edu Chair
Zhuang, HoulongAsst Professor zhuanghl@asu.edu Chair480/965-0362