Systems Engineering PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Artemiadis, PanagiotisAssoc Professor Panagiotis.Artemiadis@asu.edu Chair480/965-4182
Aukes, DanielAsst Professor danaukes@asu.edu Chair480/727-5851
Azeredo, BrunoAsst Professor Bruno.Azeredo@asu.edu Chair480/727-3974
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-1647
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bekki, JenniferAssoc Professor jennifer.bekki@asu.edu Chair480/727-5127
Berman, SpringAssoc Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-4431
Bhate, DhruvAssoc Professor dpbhate@asu.edu Chair480/727-1332
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair480/727-1883
Chen, XiangfanAsst Professor Xiangfan.Chen@asu.edu Chair
Chen, YanAsst Professor yanchen@asu.edu Chair480/727-5123
Danielson, ScottAssoc Professor Scott.Danielson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1185
Fowler, JohnProfessor john.fowler@asu.edu Member480/965-4330
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Chair480/727-1373
Henderson, MarkEmeritus Professor mark.henderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-1062
Hristovski, KirilAssoc Professor Kiril.Hristovski@asu.edu Chair480/727-1291
Johnson, NathanAsst Professor NathanJohnson@asu.edu Chair480/727-5271
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Chair480/965-0794
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Chair480/727-1917
Lee, HyunglaeAsst Professor Hyunglae.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Mada Kannan, ArunachalaProfessor amk@asu.edu Chair480/727-1102
Mayyas, Abdel Ra'oufAssoc Professor Abdelraouf.Mayyas@asu.edu Chair480/727-1905
McDaniel, TroyAsst Research Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Member480/727-3612
McKenna, AnnVice Dean of Strategic Advance Ann.McKenna@asu.edu Chair480/727-5121
Morrell, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.MORRELL@asu.edu Chair480/727-1123
Peng, XihongAssoc Professor Xihong.Peng@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5013
Rogers, BradleyAssoc Professor BRADLEY.ROGERS@asu.edu Chair480/727-1034
Song, KenanAsst Professor Kenan.Song@asu.edu Chair480/727-2720
Sugar, ThomasProfessor Thomas.Sugar@asu.edu Chair480/727-1127
Tamizhmani, GovindasamyAssoc Research Professor manit@asu.edu Chair480/727-1220
Villalobos, JesusAssoc Professor Rene.Villalobos@asu.edu Chair480/965-0437
Waissi, GaryProfessor Gary.Waissi@asu.edu Chair480/727-5278
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-1959
Wishart, JeffreyFaculty Assoc Jeffrey.Wishart@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1789
Zhang, WenlongAsst Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Chair
Zhuang, HoulongAsst Professor zhuanghl@asu.edu Chair480/965-0362