Innovation in Global Development PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimAssociate Professor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Anderson, DerrickManaging Director & Assoc Prof Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-2337
Berbes, MartaAsst Professor mberbes@asu.edu Co-Chair
Berman, NinaSchool Director & Professor Nina.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-3762
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Crow-Miller, BrittanyClinical Asst Professor BCM@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6579
Dirks, GarySenior Director, Global Future garydirks@asu.edu Chair480/889-4820
Dutta, UttaranAsst Professor Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu Chair
Elkins-Tanton, LindaManaging Director ltelkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Grossman, GaryAsc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor GARY.GROSSMAN@asu.edu Chair480/727-9533
Hosman, LauraAssoc Professor Laura.Hosman@asu.edu Chair
Jalbert, KirkAsst Professor Kirk.Jalbert@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1756
Jenkins, LekeliaAssoc Professor Kiki.Jenkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-4521
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0077
Maynard, AndrewProfessor Andrew.Maynard@asu.edu Chair480/727-8831
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Chair480/965-6316
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Mishra, AshokMarley Chair & Professor Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu Chair480/727-1288
Mueller, ValerieAsst Professor Valerie.Mueller.1@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9321
Parmentier, Mary JaneClinical Assoc Prof, MY MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4518
Shrestha, MilanLecturer (FSC) Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7175
Smith, LindsayAsst Professor lsmit101@asu.edu Co-Chair505/965-4247
Spackman, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Spackman@asu.edu Co-Chair