Innovation in Global Development PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimProfessor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Agloro, AlexandrinaAsst Professor aaglor@asu.edu Co-Chair
Anderson, DerrickAssociate Professor Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-2337
Berman, NinaProfessor Nina.Berman@asu.edu Chair480/965-6281
Bowman, DianaAssoc Dean (ACD) for Applied R Diana.Bowman@asu.edu Chair
Calhoun, CraigUniversity Professor of Social craig.calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/965-1096
Chhetri, NetraProfessor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Dabars, WilliamSr Research Fellow for Univ De dabars@asu.edu Member480/965-8239
Deng, ShuguangProfessor Shuguang.Deng@asu.edu Chair480/727-7238
Dirks, GarySenior Director, Global Future garydirks@asu.edu Chair480/889-4820
Dutta, UttaranAssoc Professor Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu Chair
Elkins-Tanton, LindaVice President & Regents Profe lelkinst@asu.edu Chair480/727-2451
Grossman, GaryEmeritus Professor GARY.GROSSMAN@asu.edu Chair480/727-9533
Hanchey, JennaAsst Professor Jenna.Hanchey@asu.edu Co-Chair
Hernandez-Cortes, DanaeAsst Professor Danae.Hernandez-Cortes@asu.edu Co-Chair
Hosman, LauraAssoc Professor Laura.Hosman@asu.edu Chair
Hussain, FaheemAsst Professor Faheem.Hussain@asu.edu Co-Chair
Jenkins, LekeliaAssoc Professor Kiki.Jenkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-4521
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0077
Keeler, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu Chair
Kittilson, MikiVice Dean & Professor Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu Chair
Maynard, AndrewProfessor Andrew.Maynard@asu.edu Chair480/727-8831
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Chair480/965-6316
Miller, ClarkAssoc Center Dir & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Mishra, AshokProfessor & Marley Chair in Co Ashok.K.Mishra@asu.edu Chair480/727-1288
Mueller, ValerieAssoc Professor Valerie.Mueller.1@asu.edu Co-Chair
Parmentier, Mary JaneClinical Professor, MY MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4518
Ross, HeatherAssistant Professor Heather.M.Ross@asu.edu Co-Chair
Schoon, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Co-Chair
Scornavacca Junior, EusebioDirector (F9) & Professor Eusebio.Scornavacca@asu.edu Chair
Shrestha, MilanAssociate Teaching Professor Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7175
Smith, LindsayAsst Professor lsmit101@asu.edu Chair505/965-4247
Spackman, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Spackman@asu.edu Chair
Stechel, EllenDeputy Dir & Professor of Prac Ellen.Stechel@asu.edu Co-Chair
Vogel, KathleenProfessor Kathleen.Vogel@asu.edu Chair602/543-2617