Innovation in Global Development PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimProfessor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Chair480/965-6680
Anderson, DerrickAssociate Professor Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Chair480/727-2337
Chhetri, NaliniClinical Professor, MY (FSC) Nalini.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0745
Chhetri, NetraProfessor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Dabars, WilliamSr Research Fellow for Univ De dabars@asu.edu Member480/965-8239
Dirks, GarySr Director + Professor of Pra garydirks@asu.edu Chair480/889-4820
Dutta, UttaranAssoc Professor Uttaran.Dutta@asu.edu Chair
Fisher, ErikAssoc Professor Erik.Fisher.1@asu.edu Chair
Grossman, GaryEmeritus Professor GARY.GROSSMAN@asu.edu Chair480/727-9533
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Keeler, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu Chair
Kittilson, MikiVice Dean & Professor Miki.Kittilson@asu.edu Chair
Miller, ClarkAssoc Center Dir & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Parmentier, Mary JaneClinical Professor, MY MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu Chair480/727-4518
Ross, HeatherAssistant Professor Heather.M.Ross@asu.edu Co-Chair
Schoon, MichaelProfessor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Co-Chair
Shrestha, MilanAssociate Teaching Professor Milan.Shrestha@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7175