Educational Psychology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Artiles, AlfredoDean & Professor alfredo.artiles@asu.edu Chair480/965-7279
Arzubiaga, AngelaAssoc Professor Angela.Arzubiaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-1882
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Chair480/727-7765
Barnett, JulietAssoc Professor Juliet.Hart@asu.edu Chair480/727-3263
Blanchard, JayEmeritus Professor jay.blanchard@asu.edu Chair480/727-7237
Chassin, LaurieRegents Professor laurie.chassin@asu.edu Chair480/965-1616
Chi, MicheleneRegents Professor, Dorothy Bra Michelene.Chi@asu.edu Chair480/727-0041
DiGangi, SamuelAssoc Professor sam@asu.edu Chair480/965-2047
Eisenberg, NancyRegents Professor Nancy.Eisenberg@asu.edu Chair480/965-5217
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Jordan, MichelleAssoc Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/965-9663
Karoly, PaulProfessor KAROLY@asu.edu Member480/965-5404
Knight, GeorgeEmeritus Professor GEORGE.KNIGHT@asu.edu Chair480/965-2590
Kurpius, SharonProfessor sharon.kurpius@asu.edu Chair480/965-6104
Ladd, BeckyProfessor Becky.Ladd@asu.edu Chair480/965-3329
Lanyon, RichardEmeritus Professor rlanyon@asu.edu Member480/965-7675
Lemery, KathrynProfessor Kathryn.Lemery@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6459
Levy, RoyProfessor Roy.Levy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9808
Malian, IdaAssociate Dean for Academic Sy IDA.MALIAN@asu.edu Chair480 965 6582
Miller, PaulAssoc Professor & Associate Di icpam@asu.edu Chair602/543-6110
Moore, ElsieProfessor Elsie.Moore@asu.edu Chair480/965-4910
Nakagawa, KathrynAssoc Professor nakagawa@asu.edu Chair480/965-0582
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Robles-Sotelo, EliasAssoc Professor Elias.Robles@asu.edu Member602/543-4515
Roosa, MarkEmeritus Professor Mark.Roosa@asu.edu Chair
Sandler, IrwinResearch Professor (FSC) irwin.sandler@asu.edu Chair480/727-6121
Stamm, JillGraduate External Committee - jstamm@asu.edu Member480/965-5366
Thompson, MarilynProfessor M.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/727-6924
Valiente, CarlosProfessor valiente@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7569
Vargas, PerlaAssoc Professor Perla.Vargas@asu.edu Member602/543-8224
Wolchik, SharleneProfessor wolchik@asu.edu Chair480/727-6123
Zambo, DebbyEmeritus Professor Debby.Zambo@asu.edu Chair602/543-6334