Media Arts and Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Candan, KasimProfessor kasim.candan@asu.edu Member480/965-2770
Coleman, GrishaAssoc Professor Grisha.Coleman@asu.edu Member
Finn, EdwardCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr edfinn@asu.edu Chair480/382-2116
Glenberg, ArthurProfessor Arthur.Glenberg@asu.edu Member480/727-7790
Hayes, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.S.Hayes@asu.edu Chair
Ingalls, ToddAsst Dir + Rsch Profr, MY FSC TestCase@asu.edu Chair480/965-7908
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Chair
Lahey, ByronClinical Asst Professor Byron.Lahey@asu.edu Chair
LiKamWa, RobertAsst Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Linge Gowda, TejaswiInstructor Tejaswi@asu.edu Member623/252-9347
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Member480/965-8930
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Chair480/414-6793
Nocek, AdamCtr Dir (ACD) & Asst Professor Adam.Nocek@asu.edu Chair
Olson, LorenClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Loren.Olson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9839
Paine, GarthAssoc Professor Garth.Paine@asu.edu Chair480/965-9438
Panchanathan, SethuramanEVP OKED/Chief Research & Inno panch@asu.edu Member480/965-4407
Savenye, WilhelminaSUM/WTR Faculty Research Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Member480/403-1535
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Member480/965-1837
Tinapple, DavidAssoc Professor David.Tinapple@asu.edu Member480/965-3122
Turaga, PavanAssoc Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Ziegler, ChristianAsst Professor Chris.Ziegler@asu.edu Member+1 480 7272841