Media Arts and Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Blanco, EduardoAssoc Professor Eduardo.Blanco@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor candan@asu.edu Member480/965-2770
Cechanowicz, LauraAsst Professor Laura.Cechanowicz@asu.edu Chair
Coleman, GrishaAssoc Professor Grisha.Coleman@asu.edu Member
Finn, EdwardCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr edfinn@asu.edu Chair480/727-0710
Glenberg, ArthurResearch Professor (FSC) Arthur.Glenberg@asu.edu Member480/727-7790
Hasan, RakibulAsst Professor Rakibul.Hasan@asu.edu Chair
Hayes, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.S.Hayes@asu.edu Chair
Ingalls, ToddAsc Dir + Research Profr RMY TestCase@asu.edu Chair480/965-7908
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Jiang, ZilinAsst Professor zilinj@asu.edu Chair
Kinsy, MichelAssoc Professor mkinsy@asu.edu Chair
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Chair
Lahey, ByronClinical Asst Professor Byron.Lahey@asu.edu Chair
LiKamWa, RobertAsst Professor likamwa@asu.edu Chair
Linge Gowda, TejaswiClinical Asst Professor Tejaswi@asu.edu Member623/252-9347
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Member480/965-8930
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Chair480/967-2875
Nocek, AdamCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Adam.Nocek@asu.edu Chair
Olson, LorenClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Loren.Olson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9839
Paine, GarthProfessor Garth.Paine@asu.edu Chair480/965-9438
Panchanathan, SethuramanProfessor panch@asu.edu Member480/965-4407
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Savenye, WilhelminaEmeritus Professor Willi.Savenye@asu.edu Member480/403-1535
Sha, Xin WeiProfessor (FSC) Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Spackman, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Spackman@asu.edu Chair
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Member480/965-1837
Tinapple, DavidAssoc Professor David.Tinapple@asu.edu Member480/965-3122
Turaga, PavanDirector (FSC) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Zadeh, HassanAssoc Professor Hassan.Ghasemzadeh@asu.edu Chair