Computer Science PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Ahmad, AdilAsst Professor Adil.Ahmad@asu.edu Chair
Ahn, Gail-JoonProfessor Gail-Joon.Ahn@asu.edu Chair480/965-9007
Amresh, AshishResearch Scientist PRN amresh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2540
Atkinson, RobertAssoc Professor Robert.Atkinson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7765
Bansal, AjayAsst Professor Ajay.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-1647
Bansal, SrividyaAssoc Professor Srividya.Bansal@asu.edu Chair480/727-5107
Bao, YouzhiAsst Professor tbao@asu.edu Chair
Baral, ChittaProfessor chitta.baral@asu.edu Chair480/727-6047
Bazzi, RidaAssoc Professor bazzi@asu.edu Chair480/965-2796
Ben Amor, HaniAssoc Professor Hani.Benamor@asu.edu Chair480/965-2253
Berisha, VisarAssoc Professor visar@asu.edu Chair480/747-6455
Berman, SpringAssoc Professor Spring.Berman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4431
Bertsekas, DimitriProfessor dbertsek@asu.edu Chair
Blanco, EduardoGraduate External Committee - Eduardo.Blanco@asu.edu Chair
Bliss, NadyaExecutive Director + Prof of P Nadya.Bliss@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8313
Boscovic, DraganResearch Professor dragan.boscovic@asu.edu Co-Chair480 965 5368
Brunhaver, JohnAsst Professor John.Brunhaver@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, ChrisAsst Professor cbryan16@asu.edu Chair
Candan, KasimProfessor candan@asu.edu Chair480/965-2770
Cao, ZhichaoAssistant Professor Zhichao.Cao@asu.edu Chair
Chen, YinongPrincipal Lecturer YINONG.CHEN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2769
Chiou, ErinAsst Professor Erin.Chiou@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1589
Choi, Yoo JungAsst Professor yj.choi@asu.edu Chair
Chung, YunroAsst Professor Yunro.Chung@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0761
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair
Collofello, JamesVice Dean & Professor (ACD) JAMES.COLLOFELLO@asu.edu Chair480/965-3733
Cooke, NancyProfessor Nancy.Cooke@asu.edu Co-Chair
Crandall, JedidiahAssoc Professor jedimaestro@asu.edu Chair
Crook, SharonProfessor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0403
Dasarathy, GautamAsst Professor gautamd@asu.edu Chair480/965-5035
Davulcu, HasanProfessor HDavulcu@asu.edu Chair480/965-6385
Daymude, JoshuaAsst Professor jdaymude@asu.edu Chair
Dietrich, SuzanneProfessor dietrich@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5628
Doupe, AdamAssoc Professor doupe@asu.edu Chair
Elsayed, Mohamed Sarwat Abdelghany AlyAssoc Professor msarwat@asu.edu Chair480/727-5332
Fainekos, GeorgiosAssoc Professor fainekos@asu.edu Chair480/965-8267
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Gary, KevinAssoc Professor kgary@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1373
Gopalan, NakulAsst Professor Nakul.Gopalan@asu.edu Chair
Gupta, SandeepProfessor Sandeep.Gupta@asu.edu Chair480/727-5317
Hasan, RakibulAsst Professor Rakibul.Hasan@asu.edu Chair
Huang, DijiangGraduate External Committee - Dijiang.Huang@asu.edu Chair480/965-2776
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4641
Jayasuriya, SurenAsst Professor sjayasur@asu.edu Chair
Jiang, ZilinAsst Professor zilinj@asu.edu Chair
Kambhampati, SubbaraoProfessor SUBBARAO.KAMBHAMPATI@asu.edu Chair480/965-0113
Kerner, HannahAsst Professor Hannah.Kerner@asu.edu Chair
Kinsy, MichelAssoc Professor mkinsy@asu.edu Chair
Kitchen, JenniferAssoc Professor kitchen.jennifer@asu.edu Chair480/965-1857
Kuznetsov, AnastasiaAsst Professor kstace@asu.edu Co-Chair
Lee, HeewookAssistant Professor Heewook.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Lee, JoohyungAssoc Professor joolee@asu.edu Chair480/965-2784
Lee, KookjinAsst Professor Kookjin.Lee@asu.edu Chair
Lee, Yann-HangEmeritus Professor yhlee@asu.edu Chair480/727-7507
Lewis, WilliamEmeritus Professor William.Lewis@asu.edu Member480/965-0699
Li, BaoxinAssoc Dir (ACD) & Professor Baoxin.Li@asu.edu Chair480/965-1735
Liang, JianmingProfessor Jianming.Liang@asu.edu Chair
Liu, HuanProfessor huanliu@asu.edu Chair480/727-7349
Maciejewski, RossProfessor Ross.Maciejewski@asu.edu Chair480/965-2785
Maley, CarloProfessor maley@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7320
McDaniel, TroyAsst Professor Troy.McDaniel@asu.edu Chair480/727-1063
McNamara, DanielleExecutive Director for the Lea Danielle.McNamara@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5690
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6316
Middel, ArianeAsst Professor Ariane.Middel@asu.edu Co-Chair
Mittelmann, HansResearch Professor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6595
Nelson, BrianProfessor Brian.Nelson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4550
Nielson, GregoryEmeritus Professor GREGORY.NIELSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2785
Panchanathan, SethuramanProfessor panch@asu.edu Chair480/965-4407
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Chair480/965-2899
Pedrielli, GiuliaAssoc Professor Giulia.Pedrielli@asu.edu Chair
Razdan, AnshumanEmeritus Professor Razdan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1672
Reisslein, MartinProfessor reisslein@asu.edu Chair480/965-8593
Ren, FengboAssoc Professor renfengbo@asu.edu Chair480/727-5793
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor renaut@asu.edu Member480/965-3795
Richa, AndreaPresident's Professor Andrea.Richa@asu.edu Chair480/965-7555
Sankar, LalithaAssoc Professor lsankar@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4953
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Chair480/965-3983
Seifi, HastiAsst Professor Hasti.Seifi@asu.edu Chair
Sen, ArunabhaProfessor arunabha.sen@asu.edu Chair
Sha, Xin WeiProfessor (FSC) Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Shakarian, PauloAssoc Professor pshak02@asu.edu Chair
Shoshitaishvili, YanAsst Professor yans@asu.edu Chair
Shrivastava, AviralProfessor Aviral.Shrivastava@asu.edu Chair480/727-6509
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1837
Srivastava, SiddharthAsst Professor siddharths@asu.edu Chair480/727-7451
Syrotiuk, VioletAssoc Professor syrotiuk@asu.edu Chair480/965-7034
Trieu, NiAsst Professor nitrieu@asu.edu Chair
Tsai, Wei-TekEmeritus Professor Wei-Tek.Tsai@asu.edu Chair480/727-6921
Turaga, PavanDirector (FSC) & Professor Pavan.Turaga@asu.edu Chair480/965-3704
Urban, JosephEmeritus Professor urban@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3374
Urban, SusanEmeritus Professor SUSAN.URBAN@asu.edu Co-Chair
VanLehn, KurtProfessor Kurt.Vanlehn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6348
Vrudhula, SarmaProfessor vrudhula@asu.edu Chair480/727-4152
Wang, FengProfessor fwang25@asu.edu Member602/543-8150
Wang, RuoyuAsst Professor fishw@asu.edu Chair
Wang, YalinAssoc Professor ylwang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6871
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4157
Xiao, ChaoweiAsst Professor xiaocw@asu.edu Chair
Xiao, XushengAssoc Professor Xusheng.Xiao@asu.edu Chair
Xu, KuaiProfessor Kuai.Xu@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-8189
Xue, GuoliangProfessor xue@asu.edu Chair480/965-6218
Yang, YezhouAssoc Professor yz.yang@asu.edu Chair480/727-0741
Yang, YingzhenAsst Professor Yingzhen.Yang@asu.edu Chair412/508-5664
Yau, Sik-SangProfessor yau@asu.edu Chair480/965-2647
Zadeh, HassanAssoc Professor Hassan.Ghasemzadeh@asu.edu Chair
Zhang, WenlongAssoc Professor Wenlong.Zhang@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhang, YanchaoProfessor yczhang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0039
Zhang, YuAsst Professor Yu.Zhang.442@asu.edu Chair
Zhao, MingAssoc Professor mingzhao@asu.edu Chair480 7277850
Zou, JiaAsst Professor Jia.Zou@asu.edu Chair