Theater PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adelman, MadelaineProfessor mad@asu.edu Member480/965-4886
Anderson, LisaAssoc Professor lmanderson@asu.edu Chair480/965-2356
Barone, ThomasEmeritus Professor barone@asu.edu Member480/965-3924
Bedard, RogerEmeritus Professor ROGER.BEDARD@asu.edu Chair480/965-2032
Bowditch, RachelProgram Dir (ACD) & Professor Rachel.Bowditch@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7844
Brayboy, BryanVice Pres & President's Profr Bryan.Brayboy@asu.edu Member480/965-5327
De La Garza, SarahAssoc Professor delagarza@asu.edu Member480/965-3360
Eckard, BonnieEmeritus Professor Bonnie.Eckard@asu.edu Member480/965-5335
Essig, LindaEmeritus Professor Linda.Essig@asu.edu Member480/727-8160
Etheridge Woodson, StephaniAssoc Dean & Professor swoodson@asu.edu Chair
Gharavi, LanceAssoc Professor Lance.Gharavi@asu.edu Chair480/727-3113
Honegger, GittaEmeritus Professor Gitta.Honegger@asu.edu Chair
Hunt, KristinAssoc Professor Kristin.M.Hunt@asu.edu Chair
Jackson, NaomiProfessor NAOMI.JACKSON@asu.edu Member480/965-4251
Knapp, MargaretEmeritus Professor MARGARET.KNAPP@asu.edu Chair480/965-1492
Martinez, JacquelineFaculty Hd & Asc Prof (FSC) jmartinez@asu.edu Member602/496-0614
Martinson, Karen JeanAsst Professor Karen.Jean.Martinson@asu.edu Chair
McAvoy, MaryAssoc Professor mmcavoy@asu.edu Chair
McMahon, JeffreyProfessor Jeff.McMahon@asu.edu Member480/965-9444
Powers, JeanneProfessor jeanne.powers@asu.edu Member480/965-0841
Saldana, JohnnyEmeritus Professor JOHNNY.SALDANA@asu.edu Chair
Underiner, TamaraAssociate Dean & Associate Pro Tamara.Underiner@asu.edu Chair480/965-3542
Vissicaro, PeggeEmeritus Professor PEGGE.VISSICARO@asu.edu Member480/965-4764