English PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adams, KarenProfessor KLAdams@asu.edu Chair480/965-3013
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Chair480/727-3675
Adelman, MadelaineProfessor mad@asu.edu Chair480/965-4886
Adelson, RogerEmeritus Professor ROGER.ADELSON@asu.edu Chair480/965-4594
Ali, SouadAssoc Professor, Arabic Souad.Ali@asu.edu Member480/965-4586
Anderson, LisaAssoc Professor lmanderson@asu.edu Member480/965-2356
Anokye, AkuaAssoc Dir & Assoc Professor Akua.Anokye@asu.edu Chair602/543-6020
Arias, MEmeritus Professor bea@asu.edu Chair
Baker, AaronProfessor AARON.BAKER@asu.edu Chair489/965-3168
Baldini, PierEmeritus Professor PBaldini@asu.edu Member480/965-7783
Bebout, LeeProfessor Lee.Bebout@asu.edu Chair
Bivona, DanielProfessor Daniel.Bivona@asu.edu Chair480/965-2789
Bixby, PatrickAssoc Professor Patrick.Bixby@asu.edu Member602/543-3010
Bjork, RobertProfessor robert.bjork@asu.edu Chair480/965-4659
Blasingame, JamesProfessor James.Blasingame@asu.edu Chair000000000
Boyd, PatriciaAssoc Professor Patricia.Boyd@asu.edu Chair480/965-2503
Broglio, RonaldProfessor Ronald.Broglio@asu.edu Chair
Canovas, FredericAssoc Professor, French Frederic.Canovas@asu.edu Member480/965-3382
Castle, GregoryProfessor dedalus@asu.edu Chair480/965-0856
Clarke, DeborahVice Provost & Professor Deborah.Clarke@asu.edu Chair480/965-7405
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Chair480/965-3400
Corse, DouglasAssoc Professor Taylor.Corse@asu.edu Chair480/965-8146
Cruse, MarkusAssoc Professor, French Markus.Cruse@asu.edu Member480/965-4655
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Member
Davis, OlgaProfessor Olga.Davis@asu.edu Chair480/965-5983
Diaz, NatalieAssoc Professor Natalie.G.Diaz@asu.edu Chair
Dubie Jr, NormanRegents Professor N.Dubie@asu.edu Member480/965-2407
Durand, ElizabethAsst Professor Sybil.Durand@asu.edu Member480/965-3224
Early, JessicaAssoc Professor Jessica.Early@asu.edu Chair480/965-0742
Farmer, StevePrincipal Lecturer MY STEVE.FARMER@asu.edu Member480/965-7998
Finn, EdwardCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr edfinn@asu.edu Member480/382-2116
Fonow, MaryProfessor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Foster, DavidRegents Professor, Portuguese DAVID.FOSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3752
Fox, CoraAssoc Professor Cora.Fox@asu.edu Chair480/965-2482
Free, MelissaAsst Professor melissa.free@asu.edu Member
Friedrich, PatriciaAssoc Dean & Professor Patricia.Friedrich@asu.edu Chair602/543-6046
Gee, ElisabethDelbert & Jewell Lewis Chair i Elisabeth.Gee@asu.edu Chair480/965-4284
Gee, JamesRegents Professor and Mary Lou James.Gee@asu.edu Chair
Gilfillan, DanielAssoc Professor, German dgilfil@asu.edu Chair480/965-8245
Goggin, MaureenProfessor maureen.goggin@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
Goggin, PeterAssoc Professor petergo@asu.edu Chair480/965-7748
Green, MonicaProfessor of History Monica.Green@asu.edu Chair480/965-4762
Hannah, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.Hannah@asu.edu Member480/965-6055
Hattenhauer, DarrylAssoc Professor DARRYL.HATTENHAUER@asu.edu Chair602/543-6023
Hawkes, DavidProfessor David.Hawkes@asu.edu Chair
Himberg, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Himberg@asu.edu Member
Hogue, CynthiaEmeritus Professor Cynthia.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/965-2826
Holbo, ChristineAssoc Professor Christine.Holbo@asu.edu Chair
Horan, ElizabethProfessor ELIZABETH.HORAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-7300
Hudak, ThomasEmeritus Professor THOMAS.HUDAK@asu.edu Member480/965-6215
Irish, BradleyAssoc Professor bradley.irish@asu.edu Chair480/965-4642
Ison, TaraProfessor Tara.Ison@asu.edu Member
James, MarkAssoc Professor Mark.A.James@asu.edu Chair480/965-2731
Jonsson, HjorleifurProfessor HJonsson@asu.edu Member480/965-7837
Kirsch, SharonAssoc Professor Sharon.Kirsch@asu.edu Member602/543-6049
Lafford, BarbaraProfessor BLafford@asu.edu Member602/496-0623
Lamp-Fortuno, KathleenAssoc Professor Kathleen.Lamp@asu.edu Chair480/965-3796
Langland, ElizabethDirector- Institute for Humani Elizabeth.Langland@asu.edu Chair480/965-9635
Lehman, PeterEmeritus Professor Peter.Lehman@asu.edu Chair480/727-9866
Lester, NealProfessor neal.lester@asu.edu Chair480/727-7030
Lockard, JoeAssoc Professor Joe.Lockard@asu.edu Chair480/727-6096
Long, ElenoreAssoc Professor Elenore.Long@asu.edu Chair480/965-3197
Looser, DevoneyProfessor Devoney.Looser@asu.edu Chair480/965-3925
Lussier, MarkProfessor (FSC) MARK.LUSSIER@asu.edu Chair480/965-3168
MacSwan, JeffreyGraduate External Committee - macswan@asu.edu Member
Maid, BarryProfessor Barry.Maid@asu.edu Member480/727-1190
Mallot Jr, JackAssoc Professor Edward.Mallot@asu.edu Member480/965-2568
Mann, AnnikaAssoc Professor Annika.Mann@asu.edu Member
Maring, HeatherAssoc Professor Heather.Maring@asu.edu Chair480/965-3744
Matsuda, AyaAssoc Professor Aya.Matsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7504
Matsuda, PaulProfessor pmatsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6356
McNally, ThomasProfessor TMMcNally@asu.edu Member480/965-6251
Miller, KeithProfessor KEITH.MILLER@asu.edu Chair480/965-7893
Moulton, IanProfessor IAN.MOULTON@asu.edu Chair480/727-1172
Newhauser, RichardProfessor Richard.Newhauser@asu.edu Chair480/965-8139
Nilsen, DonEmeritus Professor don.nilsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-7592
Ore, ErsulaAsst Professor Ersula.Ore@asu.edu Member480/727-3270
Orlich, IleanaPresident's Professor, Romania ORLICH@asu.edu Chair480/965-4658
Ortiz, SimonEmeritus Professor Simon.Ortiz@asu.edu Chair480/965-7999
Ossipov, HeleneAssoc Professor, French HELENE.OSSIPOV@asu.edu Member480/965-7670
Prior, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Prior@asu.edu Chair480/727-0905
Pritchard, MelissaEmeritus Professor melissap@asu.edu Member480/965-7295
Pruitt, KathrynAsst Professor Kathryn.Pruitt@asu.edu Member480/965-7592
Restrepo, MariaAssistant Dean & Professor Laida.Restrepo@asu.edu Chair480/727-8795
Reyes, AngelitaEmeritus Professor AngelitaReyes@asu.edu Chair480/965-4399
Rhodes, JewellProfessor JEWELL.RHODES@asu.edu Chair480/727-0825
Rios, AlbertoCenter Dir & Univ Professor alberto.rios@asu.edu Member480/965-3800
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6513
Rolstad, KellieGraduate External Committee - rolstad@asu.edu Chair
Romero-Little, Mary EuniceAssoc Professor m.eunice@asu.edu Chair480 965 6977
Rose, ShirleyProfessor Shirley.Rose@asu.edu Chair480/727-9866
Ryner, BradleyAssoc Professor Bradley.Ryner@asu.edu Member480/965-1140
Sadowski-Smith, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Sadowski-Smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-7660
Saidy-Hannah, ChristinaAssoc Professor Christina.Saidy@asu.edu Member
Sanchez, MartaEmeritus Professor mesanchez@asu.edu Chair480/727-6113
Sandler, KevinAssoc Professor Kevin.Sandler@asu.edu Chair480/727-3920
Sensibar, JudithEmeritus Professor sensibar@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7745
Sipka, DankoProfessor, Slavic Danko.Sipka@asu.edu Member480/965-8378
Smith, BrianProfessor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Member
Smith, DavidAssoc Professor bryansmith@asu.edu Chair
Stancliff, MichaelAssoc Professor-HArCS MICHAEL.STANCLIFF@asu.edu Member602/543-5105
Sterling, PamelaAssoc Professor Pamela.Sterling@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6114
Sturges, RobertProfessor Robert.Sturges@asu.edu Chair480/965-4861
Suwarno, PeterAssoc Professor, Indonesian peter.suwarno@asu.edu Member480/965-3862
Thompson, AyannaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Ayanna.Thompson@asu.edu Chair480/965-5982
Tobin, MaryEmeritus Professor Beth.Tobin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6222
Tohe, LauraEmeritus Professor L.Tohe@asu.edu Chair480/965-5553
Tompkins, CynthiaProfessor, Spanish Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu Member480/727-7275
Tongret, JoannEmeritus Professor Joann.Yeoman@asu.edu Member480/965-0071
Van Gelderen, EllyRegents Professor ellyvangelderen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3535
Vitullo, JuliannAssoc Professor, Italian juliann.vitullo@asu.edu Chair480/965-4624
Voaden, RosalynnEmeritus Professor RosalynnVoaden@asu.edu Chair
Warriner, DorisProfessor Doris.Warriner@asu.edu Chair480/727-6967
Wiley, TerrenceEmeritus Professor twiley@asu.edu Chair480/965-6357
Wright, JohnsonAssociate Professor School of Kent.Wright@asu.edu Chair480/965-8595
Young, BernardProfessor BERNARD.YOUNG@asu.edu Chair480/965-3341