Anthropology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbott, DavidAssoc Professor David.Abbott@asu.edu Chair480/965-6452
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Baker, BrendaAssoc Professor BrendaJ.Baker@asu.edu Chair480/965-2087
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Chair480/965-6262
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Chair480/965-6421
Boone, ChristopherDean & Professor Christopher.G.Boone@asu.edu Chair480/965-2236
Boyd, RobertProfessor Robert.Boyd.1@asu.edu Chair310/909-3156
Brandt, ElizabethEmeritus Professor Betsy.Brandt@asu.edu Chair480/965-5992
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
BurnSilver, ShaunaAssoc Professor Shauna.Burnsilver@asu.edu Chair480/965-5992
Campisano, ChristopherAssoc Professor campisano@asu.edu Chair480/965-2621
Carr, ChristopherEmeritus Professor CHRISTOPHER.CARR@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Chance, JohnEmeritus Professor john.chance@asu.edu Co-Chair
Clark, GeoffreyEmeritus Professor gaclark@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6215
Cowgill, GeorgeEmeritus Professor Cowgill@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8262
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Chair480/965-5587
Duncan, KateEmeritus Professor kduncan1@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9310
Eder, JamesEmeritus Professor JAMES.EDER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5530
Estrada, EmirAsst Professor Emir.Estrada@asu.edu Chair
Falconer, StevenEmeritus Professor STEVEN.FALCONER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8226
Gaughan, MonicaAssoc Professor Monica.Gaughan@asu.edu Chair480/727-9973
Gilby, IanAssoc Professor Ian.Gilby@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3807
Hackett, EdwardEmeritus Professor ehackett@asu.edu Chair781/736-2131
Harlan, SharonAdjunct Faculty Sharon.Harlan@asu.edu Chair480/209-8075
Hegmon, MichelleProfessor Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu Chair480/965-6213
Hill, KimProfessor Kim.Hill@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hinde, KatherineAssoc Professor Katie.Hinde@asu.edu Chair480/965-6215
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Chair480/965-3087
Hudak, ThomasEmeritus Professor THOMAS.HUDAK@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6215
Hurtado, Ana MagdalenaProfessor amhurtad@asu.edu Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Jehn, MeganAssoc Professor Megan.Jehn@asu.edu Chair480/965-4730
Johanson, DonaldCenter Dir & Professor johanson.iho@asu.edu Chair480/727-6578
Jonsson, HjorleifurProfessor HJonsson@asu.edu Chair480/965-7837
Kang, YunProfessor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-5004
Katsulis, YasminaAssoc Professor Yasmina.Katsulis@asu.edu Chair
Kimbel, WilliamCenter Dir & Professor wkimbel.iho@asu.edu Chair480/727-6582
Kintigh, KeithProfessor kintigh@asu.edu Chair480/965-6909
Knudson, KellyProfessor Kelly.Knudson@asu.edu Chair480/727-0767
Lampert, AdamAsst Professor Adam.Lampert@asu.edu Chair480/727-3167
Langergraber, KevinAssoc Professor Kevin.Langergraber@asu.edu Chair480/727-8620
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Professor (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Marean, CurtisProfessor Curtis.Marean@asu.edu Chair480/965-7796
Martin, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.MARTIN@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5100
Mathew, SarahAsst Professor Sarah.Mathew@asu.edu Chair480/965-3468
Maupin, JonathanAssoc Professor Jonathan.Maupin@asu.edu Chair
Michelaki, Konstantina-EleniAssoc Professor Kostalena.Michelaki@asu.edu Chair480/965-7650
Morehart, ChristopherAssoc Professor Christopher.Morehart@asu.edu Chair480/727-8724
Nash, LeanneEmeritus Professor Leanne.Nash@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6215
Nelson, BenEmeritus Professor bnelson@asu.edu Chair480/727-0565
Nelson, MargaretEmeritus Professor mnelson@asu.edu Chair480/965-9520
Nesse, RandolphProfessor nesse@asu.edu Chair480/965-9944
Peeples, MatthewAssoc Professor Matthew.Peeples@asu.edu Chair480/727-3482
Perreault, CharlesAsst Professor cperreault@asu.edu Chair480/965-4001
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0472
Redman, CharlesProfessor (FSC) CHARLES.REDMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2975
Reed, KayeSchool Dir &Presidnts Prof FSC kaye.reed@asu.edu Chair480/965-9813
Rice, GlenEmeritus Professor GLEN.RICE@asu.edu Co-Chair
Ruth, AlissaDirector, Strategic Initiative Alissa.Ruth@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4628
Schwartz, GaryAssoc Professor Gary.Schwartz@asu.edu Chair480/727-8684
Serwint, NancyAssoc Professor Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5025
Silk, JoanProfessor Joan.Silk@asu.edu Chair480 965 5016
Simon, ArleynEmeritus Professor arleyn.simon@asu.edu Chair480/965-6957
Slade, AlexandraPresident's Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-9879
Smith, MichaelProfessor mesmith9@asu.edu Chair480/727-9520
Spielmann, KatherineEmeritus Professor KATE.SPIELMANN@asu.edu Chair
Stark, BarbaraEmeritus Professor blstark@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stojanowski, ChristopherProfessor Christopher.Stojanowski@asu.edu Chair480/727-0768
Stone, AnneRegents Professor acstone@asu.edu Chair480/727-6310
SturtzSreetharan, CindiAssoc Professor Cindi.Sturtzsreetharan@asu.edu Chair+1.480.965.6170
Sugiyama, SaburoResearch Professor, MY (FSC) sugiyama@asu.edu Member480/965-5223
Toon, RichardResearch Professor Richard.Toon@asu.edu Chair480/727-6787
Trumble, BenjaminAsst Professor trumble@asu.edu Chair480/965-1394
Tsuda, TakeyukiProfessor Takeyuki.Gaku.Tsuda@asu.edu Chair480/965-7887
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Chair480/965-6214
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5091
Wiessner, PaulineProfessor pwiessne@asu.edu Chair480/965-0606
Williams, RobertEmeritus Professor RCWILLIAMS.ANTHRO@asu.edu Co-Chair602/615-5040
Wutich, AmberPresident's Professor Amber.Wutich@asu.edu Chair480/965-9010
York, AbigailAssoc Professor Abigail.York@asu.edu Chair480/727-6889