Spanish PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Afanador Pujol, AngelicaAssoc Professor Angelica.Afanador.Pujol@asu.edu Member
Arreola, DanielEmeritus Professor Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu Member480/965-7533
Aviles-Santiago, ManuelAssoc Professor maviless@asu.edu Member
Beas, OmarLecturer, Spanish Omar.Beas@asu.edu Member480/965-0420
Beaudrie, SaraAssoc Professor, Spanish Borde Sara.Beaudrie@asu.edu Chair480/965-1110
Bezerra, LigiaAsst Professor, Portuguese Ligia.Bezerra@asu.edu Co-Chair
Cerron-Palomino, AlvaroAssoc Professor, Spanish Alvaro.Cerron-Palomino@asu.edu Chair480/727-0238
Cruz-Torres, MariaAssoc Professor Maria.Cruz-Torres@asu.edu Member480/965-5587
Cuya Gavilano, LorenaAsst Professor Lorena.Cuya.Gavilano@asu.edu Member
Danielson, MarivelAssoc Professor Marivel.Danielson@asu.edu Member
Garcia-Fernandez, CarlosProfessor, Spanish Carlos.Javier@asu.edu Chair480/965-9491
Gil-Osle, JuanProfessor jgilosle@asu.edu Chair
Goodman, GlenProgram Mgr + Clin Asst Profr gsgoodman@asu.edu Member480/965-3359
Gradoville, MichaelAssistant Professor, Spanish Michael.Gradoville@asu.edu Member
Hernandez-G, ManuelAssoc Professor, Spanish Manuel.Hernandez@asu.edu Chair480/965-4965
Horan, ElizabethProfessor ELIZABETH.HORAN@asu.edu Member480/965-7300
Johnson, ChristopherAssoc Professor, Spanish cdjohnson@asu.edu Chair
Lafford, BarbaraEmeritus Professor BLafford@asu.edu Chair480/345-0515
Luna, IlanaAssoc Professor Ilana.Luna@asu.edu Member
Menjivar, CeciliaEmeritus Professor menjivar@asu.edu Member480/727-0863
Reyes, GuillermoProfessor GUILLERMO.REYES@asu.edu Member480/965-0519
Rios, AlbertoCenter Dir & Univ Professor alberto.rios@asu.edu Member480/965-3800
Rosales, JesusAssoc Professor, Spanish Jesus.Rosales.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6281
Sanchez, MartaEmeritus Professor mesanchez@asu.edu Member480/727-6113
Sarreal, JuliaAssoc Professor Julia.Sarreal@asu.edu Member602/543-6328
Smith, DavidProfessor bryansmith@asu.edu Co-Chair
Stoner, KathrynEmeritus Professor LYNN.STONER@asu.edu Member480/965-3007
Tecedor Cabrero, MartaAsst Professor, Spanish - Seco marta.tecedor@asu.edu Chair4809654660.
Tompkins, CynthiaProfessor, Spanish Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-7275
Urioste-Azcorra, CarmenProfessor, Spanish carmen.urioste@asu.edu Chair480/965-6281
Villegas-Silva, ClaudiaAssoc Professor Claudia.Villegas-Silva@asu.edu Member
Volek, EmilProfessor, Spanish EMIL.VOLEK@asu.edu Chair