Biological Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbaszadegan, MortezaProfessor Morteza.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3868
Acharya, AbhinavAsst Professor abhi.acharya@asu.edu Chair
Allen, JamesProfessor JAllen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8241
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Anderson, KarenProfessor Karen.Anderson.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6982
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Blattman, JosephAssociate Professor Joseph.Blattman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2909
Brafman, DavidAsst Professor David.Brafman@asu.edu Chair480/727-2859
Cadillo-Quiroz, HinsbyAssoc Professor hinsby@asu.edu Chair480/965-4482
Cartwright, ReedAssistant Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chae, JunseokProfessor Junseok.Chae@asu.edu Chair480/965-2082
Chang, YungProfessor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Chen, JulianProfessor Julian.Chen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chen, QiangProfessor Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Chair480/965-8110
Delgado, AncaAsst Professor Anca.Delgado@asu.edu Chair480/727-0046
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Forzani, EricaAssoc Professor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Frow, EmmaAsst Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Ghirlanda, GiovannaProfessor Giovanna.Ghirlanda@asu.edu Chair480/965-6645
Gile, GillianAsst Professor Gillian.Gile@asu.edu Chair480/727-4761
Gould, IanProfessor igould@asu.edu Chair480/965-7278
Green, AlexanderAsst Professor alexgreen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7060
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Chair480/727-0893
Hamilton, KerryAsst Professor Kerry.Hamilton@asu.edu Chair480/727-9393
Haydel, ShelleyAssociate Professor Shelley.Haydel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7234
Hogue, BrendaProfessor Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/965-9478
Hogue, IanAssistant Professor ihogue@asu.edu Chair480/727-7322
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireAsst Professor Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8453
Jacobs, BertramProfessor bjacobs@asu.edu Chair480/965-4684
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Kavazanjian, EdwardRegents Professor Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu Chair480/727-8566
Kiani, SamiraAsst Professor Samira.Kiani@asu.edu Chair480/965-2989
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaProfessor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7574
Kusumi, KenroDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/965-9215
LaBaer, JoshuaExecutive Director (FSC) & Pro Joshua.Labaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Lake, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Lake@asu.edu Chair480/301-4993
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Chair480/727-7405
Levitus, MarciaAssoc Professor Marcia.Levitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-8586
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/205-6432
Liu, YanProfessor Yan_Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-0397
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair480/965-1499
Lynch, MichaelCenter Director & Professor mlynch11@asu.edu Chair
Maley, CarloAssoc Professor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Massia, StephenAssoc Professor smassia@asu.edu Chair480/965-2448
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Nielsen, DavidAsst Professor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair480/965-7881
Plaisier, ChristopherAsst Professor plaisier@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Redding, KevinProfessor Kevin.Redding@asu.edu Chair480/965-0136
Rege, KaushalProfessor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair480/727-8616
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Rittmann, BruceRegents Professor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Sandrin, ToddDean & Vice Provost Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu Member602/543-4506
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Sirianni, RachaelGraduate External Committee - St. Joseph`s Hospital & Medical Center Rachael.Sirianni@asu.edu Co-Chair203/654-6302
Smith, BarbaraAsst Professor BarbaraSmith@asu.edu Chair480/727-8988
Stabenfeldt, SarahAssoc Professor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Stafford, PhillipGraduate External Committee - Phillip.Stafford@asu.edu Chair480/727-0795
Sulc, PetrAsst Professor psulc@asu.edu Chair480/965-9601
Tao, NongjianProfessor Nongjian.Tao@asu.edu Chair480/965-4456
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair480/965-3808
Tian, XiaojunAsst Professor Xiaojun.Tian@asu.edu Chair480/727-0023
Torres, CesarAssoc Professor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Vanos, JenniferAssistant Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Chair480/965-6380
Varman, Arul MozhyAsst Professor Arul.M.Varman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5109
Varsani, ArvindAssoc Professor Arvind.Varsani@asu.edu Chair480/727-2093
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wachter, RebekkaProfessor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Chair480/965-8188
Wang, ShaopengResearch Professor (FSC) Shaopeng.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7081
Wang, XiaoAssoc Professor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Wang, XuanAsst Professor wangxuan@asu.edu Chair480/965-7789
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-1959
Woodbury, NealSchool Dir & Professor NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-4430
Yan, HaoProfessor Hao.Yan@asu.edu Member480/727-8570