Biological Design PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Abbaszadegan, MortezaProfessor Morteza.Abbaszadegan@asu.edu Chair480/965-3868
Allen, JamesProfessor JAllen@asu.edu Chair480/965-8241
Anbar, ArielProfessor anbar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0767
Anderson, KarenProfessor Karen.Anderson.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-6982
Arami, HamedAsst Professor Hamed.Arami@asu.edu Chair
Blain Christen, JenniferAssoc Professor Jennifer.Blainchristen@asu.edu Chair480/965-9859
Blattman, JosephAssociate Professor Joseph.Blattman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2909
Brafman, DavidAssoc Professor David.Brafman@asu.edu Chair480/727-2859
Cadillo-Quiroz, HinsbyAssoc Professor hinsby@asu.edu Chair480/965-4482
Cartwright, ReedAssociate Professor cartwright@asu.edu Chair480/965-9949
Chang, YungEmeritus Professor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Chen, JulianProfessor JLChen@asu.edu Chair480/965-3650
Chen, QiangProfessor Qiang.Chen.4@asu.edu Chair480/965-8110
Delgado, AncaAsst Professor Anca.Delgado@asu.edu Chair480/727-0046
Forrest, StephanieCenter Director & Professor steph@asu.edu Chair480/727-0492
Forzani, EricaProfessor Erica.Forzani@asu.edu Chair480/965-9058
Frasch, WayneProfessor Frasch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8663
Fromme, PetraRegents Professor Petra.Fromme@asu.edu Chair480/965-9028
Frow, EmmaAssoc Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Chair480/727-7798
Garcia, AntonioGraduate External Committee - TONY.GARCIA@asu.edu Chair480/965-8798
Ghirlanda, GiovannaProfessor gghirlan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6645
Gile, GillianAssoc Professor ggile@asu.edu Chair480/727-4761
Gould, IanAssoc Dean (ACD) & Pres Profes igould@asu.edu Chair480/965-7278
Greger, BradleyAssoc Professor bgreger@asu.edu Chair
Halden, RolfProfessor Rolf.Halden@asu.edu Chair480/727-0893
Hamilton, KerryAsst Professor Kerry.Hamilton@asu.edu Chair
Haydel, ShelleyProfessor Shelley.Haydel@asu.edu Chair480/727-7234
Hogue, BrendaProfessor Brenda.Hogue@asu.edu Chair480/390-6544
Hogue, IanAssistant Professor ihogue@asu.edu Chair
Holloway, JulianneAsst Professor Julianne.Holloway@asu.edu Chair
Honeycutt, ClaireSUM/WTR Faculty Research Claire.Honeycutt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8453
Jacobs, BertramProfessor bjacobs@asu.edu Chair
Jannesari Ladani, LeilaProfessor ladani@asu.edu Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Kang, WonmoAsst Professor Wonmo.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-4520
Kavazanjian, EdwardRegents Professor Edward.Kavazanjian@asu.edu Chair480/727-8566
Khalifehzadeh, LaylaAsst Professor Layla.zadeh@asu.edu Chair
Krajmalnik-Brown, RosaCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Dr.Rosy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7574
Kusumi, KenroSr Vice Provost/Dean & Profr Kenro.Kusumi@asu.edu Chair480/965-8065
LaBaer, JoshuaExecutive Director & Professor jlabaer@asu.edu Chair480/965-2805
Lake, DouglasAssoc Professor Douglas.Lake@asu.edu Chair480/301-4993
Lapinaite, AudroneAsst Professor Audrone.Lapinaite@asu.edu Chair480/965-3894
Leket-Mor, TsafrirProfessor tsafrir.mor@asu.edu Chair480/727-7405
Levitus, MarciaProfessor Marcia.Levitus@asu.edu Chair480/727-8586
Lindsay, StuartUniversity Professor STUART.LINDSAY@asu.edu Chair480/205-6432
Liu, YanProfessor Yan_Liu@asu.edu Chair480/727-0397
Lockhart, ThurmonProfessor Thurmon.Lockhart@asu.edu Chair
Lynch, MichaelCentr Dir & Regents' Professor mlynch11@asu.edu Chair
Maley, CarloProfessor maley@asu.edu Chair480/727-7320
Meldrum, DeirdreProfessor Deirdre.Meldrum@asu.edu Chair480/727-9397
Nannenga, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Nannenga@asu.edu Chair
Newfeld, StuartProfessor newfeld@asu.edu Chair480/965-6042
Nielsen, DavidProfessor David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu Chair480/965-4113
Nikkhah, MehdiAssoc Professor Mehdi.Nikkhah@asu.edu Chair480/965-3028
Panagiotou, EleniAsst Professor Eleni.Panagiotou@asu.edu Chair
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Chair
Plaisier, ChristopherAsst Professor plaisier@asu.edu Chair480/965-6832
Redding, KevinProfessor Kevin.Redding@asu.edu Chair480/965-0136
Rege, KaushalCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor Kaushal.Rege@asu.edu Chair
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor renaut@asu.edu Chair
Rittmann, BruceRegents Professor Rittmann@asu.edu Chair480/727-0434
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9476
Ros, AlexandraProfessor Alexandra.Ros@asu.edu Chair480/965-5323
Sandrin, ToddDean (F9) & Professor Todd.Sandrin@asu.edu Member602/543-4506
Shock, EverettProfessor Everett.Shock@asu.edu Chair480/965-0631
Sierks, MichaelProfessor sierks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2828
Smith, BarbaraAssoc Professor BarbaraSmith@asu.edu Chair
Stabenfeldt, SarahProfessor Sarah.Stabenfeldt@asu.edu Chair480/965-8336
Sulc, PetrAssistant Professor psulc@asu.edu Chair480/965-9601
Suzuki, TaichiAsst Professor Taichi.Suzuki@asu.edu Chair
Thornton, TrevorProfessor t.thornton@asu.edu Chair
Tian, XiaojunAssociate Professor Xiaojun.Tian@asu.edu Chair480/727-0023
Torres, CesarProfessor cit@asu.edu Chair480/727-9689
Vanos, JenniferAssoc Professor Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu Chair480/965-6380
Varman, Arul MozhyAsst Professor Arul.M.Varman@asu.edu Chair480/965-5109
Varsani, ArvindProfessor Arvind.Varsani@asu.edu Chair480/727-2093
Vermaas, WillemProfessor wim@asu.edu Chair480/965-6250
Wachter, RebekkaEmeritus Professor Rebekka.Wachter@asu.edu Chair480/965-8188
Wadhwa, NavishAssistant Professor Navish.Wadhwa@asu.edu Chair602/496-5456
Wang, Kuei-ChunAsst Professor Kuei-Chun.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-2930
Wang, ShaopengAssociate Professor Shaopeng.Wang@asu.edu Chair480/727-7081
Wang, XiaoProfessor xiaowang@asu.edu Chair480/727-8696
Wang, XuanAssoc Professor wangxuan@asu.edu Chair480/965-7789
Weaver, JessicaAsst Professor j.weaver@asu.edu Chair480/965-5144
Weiss, TaylorAsst Professor Taylor.L.Weiss@asu.edu Chair480/727-1959
Woodbury, NealV Pres/Chf Sci+Tech Ofc & Prof NWoodbury@asu.edu Chair480/965-1880
Yan, HaoProfessor Hao.Yan@asu.edu Member480/727-8570
Yaron, JordanAsst Research Professor (FSC) jyaron@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zhu, QiyunAssistant Professor Qiyun.Zhu@asu.edu Chair480/727-9992
d'Arcy, RichardAssistant Professor Richard.dArcy@asu.edu Chair