Neuroscience PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Azuma, TamikoAsst Dean & Assoc Profr TAMIKO.AZUMA@asu.edu Chair480/965-9455
Chang, YungProfessor YUNG.CHANG@asu.edu Chair480/965-8672
Conrad, CherylProfessor conradc@asu.edu Chair480/965-7761
Crawford, NeilAdjunct Faculty Neil.Crawford@asu.edu Co-Chair480/897-2465
Dorman, MichaelEmeritus Professor MICHAEL.DORMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-3345
Eisenberg, NancyRegents Professor Nancy.Eisenberg@asu.edu Member480/965-5217
Fewell, JenniferPresident's Professor j.fewell@asu.edu Member480/965-6539
Harrison, JonProfessor j.harrison@asu.edu Chair480/965-9459
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Chair480/965-7024
Killeen, PeterEmeritus Professor killeen@asu.edu Member
Kruer, MichaelAdjunct Faculty MICHAEL.KRUER@asu.edu Member602/277-5551
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Member480/965-6915
Liss, JulieAssoc Dean & Professor JULIE.LISS@asu.edu Chair480/965-9136
Matt, KathleenEmeritus Professor kmatt@asu.edu Member
McBeath, MichaelProfessor Michael.McBeath@asu.edu Chair480/965-8930
Moore, MichaelEmeritus Professor michael.moore@asu.edu Member111/111-1111
Nanez, JosePresident's Professor jnanezsr@asu.edu Chair602/543-6012
Neisewander, JanetProfessor JANET.NEISEWANDER@asu.edu Chair480/965-0209
Orchinik, MilesAssoc Professor m.orchinik@asu.edu Chair480/965-5084
Rutowski, RonaldFaculty Assoc R.RUTOWSKI@asu.edu Member480/965-4369
Vernon, BrentAssoc Professor Brent.Vernon@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0929
Wilcox, MarthaProfessor mjwilcox@asu.edu Member480/965-0158