Human and Social Dimensions of Science and Technology PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Aganaba, TimiebiAsst Professor taganabajeanty@asu.edu Co-Chair
Agloro, AlexandrinaAsst Professor aaglor@asu.edu Co-Chair
Allenby, BradenPresident's Professor Brad.Allenby@asu.edu Chair480/727-8594
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Anderson, DerrickAssoc Professor Derrick.Anderson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-2337
Armendt, BradAssoc Professor armendt@asu.edu Chair480/965-5695
Avina, AlexanderAssoc Professor Alexander.Avina@asu.edu Member480/965-5162
Bell, JamesProfessor Jim.Bell@asu.edu Member480/965-1044
Bennett, GaymonAssoc Professor gaymon.bennett@asu.edu Chair
Bennett, IraClinical Associate Prof, MY Ira.Bennett@asu.edu Member480/727-8830
Bennett, MichaelAssoc Research Professor, MY Michael.G.Bennett@asu.edu Chair
Boradkar, PrasadProfessor Prasad.Boradkar@asu.edu Member480/965-8685
Bowman, DianaAssoc Dean (ACD) & Professor Diana.Bowman@asu.edu Chair
Bozeman, BarryRegents Professor Barry.Bozeman@asu.edu Chair
Breetz, HannaAssistant Professor Hanna.Breetz@asu.edu Member480/727-0408
Brian, JenniferLect Sr RMY+Hon Fac Fellow Jennifer.Brian@asu.edu Member480/727-3592
Brunhaver, SamanthaAsst Professor Samantha.Brunhaver@asu.edu Member480/727-1883
Calhoun, CraigUniversity Professor of Social craig.calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/727-7717
Chew, MatthewInstructor Matthew.Chew@asu.edu Member480/965-8422
Chhetri, NetraAssoc Professor Netra.Chhetri@asu.edu Chair480/727-0747
Cook-Deegan, RobertProfessor bcd@asu.edu Chair
Corley, ElizabethProfessor elizabeth.corley@asu.edu Chair602/496-0462
Creath, RichardPresident's Professor Creath@asu.edu Chair480/965-6270
Crow-Miller, BrittanyClinical Asst Professor BCM@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-6579
Ellison, KarinAdministrative Professional Karin.Ellison@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7111
Feeney, MaryProfessor mkfeeney@asu.edu Chair602/496-1432
Finn, EdwardCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr edfinn@asu.edu Co-Chair480/382-2116
Fisher, ErikAssoc Professor Erik.Fisher.1@asu.edu Chair480/965-9744
Fonow, MaryProfessor MaryMargaret.Fonow@asu.edu Chair480/965-2351
Frow, EmmaAsst Professor Emma.Frow@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7798
Gaughan, MonicaAssoc Professor Monica.Gaughan@asu.edu Chair480/727-9973
Graffy, ElisabethProfessor of Practice (FSC) Elisabeth.Graffy@asu.edu Co-Chair
Grossman, GaryAsc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor GARY.GROSSMAN@asu.edu Chair480/727-9533
Guston, DavidCenter Dir & Professor David.Guston@asu.edu Chair480/727-8829
Gutkind, LeeProfessor Lee.Gutkind@asu.edu Chair
Herkert, JosephGraduate External Committee - Joseph.Herkert@asu.edu Chair
Hirt, PaulProfessor of History Paul.Hirt@asu.edu Chair480/727-9084
Hoffman, StevenEmeritus Professor SteveHoffman@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7024
Hosman, LauraAssoc Professor Laura.Hosman@asu.edu Chair
Hurlbut, JamesAssoc Professor bhurlbut@asu.edu Chair
Jalbert, KirkAsst Professor Kirk.Jalbert@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1756
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7067
Jenkins, LekeliaAssoc Professor Kiki.Jenkins@asu.edu Chair480/727-4521
Johnston, ErikProfessor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Chair
Jones, ChristopherAssoc Professor of History cjones36@asu.edu Member480/965-5264
Jordan, ShawnAssoc Professor Shawn.S.Jordan@asu.edu Chair480/727-1405
Karwat, DarshanAsst Professor Darshan.Karwat@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-0794
Keeler, LaurenAsst Professor Lauren.Withycombe@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kellam, NadiaAssoc Professor Nadia.Kellam@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-1917
Kinzig, AnnProfessor Ann.Kinzig@asu.edu Chair480/965-6838
Klinsky, SonjaAssoc Professor Sonja.Klinsky@asu.edu Member480/727-0834
Koblitz, AnnEmeritus Professor koblitz@asu.edu Chair480/965-8483
Kwon, KyoungheeAssoc Professor khkwon@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-5268
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Chair480/965-5481
Lynch, JohnPrinc Lect RMY+Hon Fac Fellow john.lynch@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-7042
Maienschein, JaneRegents Professor (FSC) maienschein@asu.edu Chair480/965-6105
Maynard, AndrewProfessor Andrew.Maynard@asu.edu Chair480/727-8831
Michael, KatinaProfessor katina.michael@asu.edu Chair480/965-6316
Miller, ClarkAsc Dir (FSC) & Professor Clark.Miller@asu.edu Chair480/965-1778
Miller, ThaddeusAssoc Professor Thad.Miller@asu.edu Chair
Minteer, BenProfessor Ben.Minteer@asu.edu Chair480/965-4632
Mossberger, KarenProfessor Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu Chair602/496-1102
Ostman, RaeAssoc Research Professor Rae.Ostman@asu.edu Member
Parker, JohnLect Sr RMY+Hon Fac Fellow John.Parker@asu.edu Member
Parmentier, Mary JaneClinical Assoc Prof, MY MJ.Parmentier@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-4518
Perrings, CharlesProfessor Charles.Perrings@asu.edu Chair480/727-0472
Pine, KathleenAsst Professor khpine@asu.edu Co-Chair602/496-0941
Pyne, StephenEmeritus Professor STEPHEN.PYNE@asu.edu Chair480/965-4092
Richter, JenniferAsst Professor Jennifer.Richter@asu.edu Chair
Robert, JasonCenter Dir (ACD) & Asc Profsr Jason.Robert@asu.edu Chair480/727-2460
Roen, DuaneDean & Professor Duane.Roen@asu.edu Chair480/727-6513
Sarewitz, DanielCenter Dir & Professor Daniel.Sarewitz@asu.edu Chair202/446-0386
Schweitzer, NicholasAssoc Professor njs@asu.edu Co-Chair
Seager, ThomasAssoc Professor Thomas.Seager@asu.edu Chair
Selin, CynthiaAssoc Professor Cynthia.Selin@asu.edu Chair480/965-4349
Senko, JesseAsst Research Professor Jesse.Senko@asu.edu Member
Shutters, ShadeResearch Scientist Shade.Shutters@asu.edu Co-Chair480/278-6098
Smith, AndrewEmeritus Professor a.smith@asu.edu Chair480/965-4024
Smith, LindsayAsst Professor lsmit101@asu.edu Co-Chair505/965-4247
Spackman, ChristyAsst Professor Christy.Spackman@asu.edu Co-Chair
Sterner, BeckettAsst Professor Beckett.Sterner@asu.edu Member480 727 7881
Tillman, HoytEmeritus Professor HOYT.TILLMAN@asu.edu Chair480/965-2480
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Chair480/965-6214
Welch, EricCenter Dir (ACD) & Professor EricWelch@asu.edu Chair
Wernimont, JacquelineSUM/WTR Faculty Research Jacqueline.Wernimont@asu.edu Co-Chair
Wetmore, JamesonAssoc Professor Jameson.Wetmore@asu.edu Chair480/727-0750
White, DaveDeputy Director & Professor Dave.White@asu.edu Chair480/727-9234
White, MichaelEmeritus Professor mjwhite@asu.edu Chair4809650105 9650219
Wiek, ArnimProfessor Arnim.Wiek@asu.edu Chair480/965-2387
Wise, JohnProfessor Greg.Wise@asu.edu Chair602/543-6646
Zachary, GreggProfessor of Practice Gregg.Zachary@asu.edu Member
Zatz, MarjorieEmeritus Professor MARJORIE.ZATZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-6897