Design, Environment and the Arts (Design) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Bender, DianeAssoc Professor Diane.Bender@asu.edu Chair
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Member480/965-6421
Brooks, KennethEmeritus Professor Kenneth.Brooks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2533
Bryan, HarveyEmeritus Professor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Cheng, ChingwenFac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr Chingwen.Cheng@asu.edu Chair
Cook, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.COOK@asu.edu Chair000/000-0000
Giard, JacquesEmeritus Professor JACQUES.GIARD@asu.edu Chair
Hejduk, RenataAssoc Professor Renata.Hejduk@asu.edu Chair480/965-8250
Heywood, WilliamAst Dir ACD + Asc Cln Profr MY WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu Chair480/894-6231
Mejia Ramirez, GermanAsst Dir (ACD) & Assoc Profr mauricio.mejia@asu.edu Chair
Neveu, MarkFaculty Head of Architecture & marcjneveu@asu.edu Chair
Sanguinetti, PaolaDirector (FSC) & Professor Paola.Sanguinetti@asu.edu Chair
Sha, Xin WeiProfessor (FSC) Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Shishegar, NastaranAsst Professor Nastaran.Shishegar@asu.edu Chair
Takamura, JohnAssoc Professor John.Takamura@asu.edu Chair480/965-7171
Taylor, JohannaProgram Dir (ACD) & Asst Profr Johanna.Taylor@asu.edu Chair
Yeom, DongwooAsst Professor d.yeom@asu.edu Chair
Zygas, KestutisAssoc Professor zygas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6462