Design, Environment and the Arts (Design) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Bender, DianeFac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr Diane.Bender@asu.edu Chair480/965-4367
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Member480/965-6421
Brooks, KennethProfessor Kenneth.Brooks@asu.edu Chair480/965-2533
Brunner, LoriAsst Professor Lori.Brunner@asu.edu Chair
Bryan, HarveyEmeritus Professor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Cook, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.COOK@asu.edu Chair000/000-0000
Giard, JacquesEmeritus Professor JACQUES.GIARD@asu.edu Chair
Hejduk, RenataAssoc Professor Renata.Hejduk@asu.edu Chair480/965-8250
Heywood, WilliamAst Dir ACD + Asc Cln Profr MY WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu Chair480/894-6231
Mejia Ramirez, GermanFac Head (ACD) & Assoc Profr mauricio.mejia@asu.edu Chair
Neveu, MarkFaculty Head of Architecture & marcjneveu@asu.edu Chair
Sha, Xin WeiProfessor (FSC) Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Taylor, JohannaProgram Dir (ACD) & Asst Profr Johanna.Taylor@asu.edu Chair
Zygas, KestutisAssoc Professor zygas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6462