Design, Environment and the Arts PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Afanador Pujol, AngelicaAssoc Professor Angelica.Afanador.Pujol@asu.edu Member
Arreola, DanielEmeritus Professor Daniel.Arreola@asu.edu Member480/965-7533
Bender, DianeAssoc Professor Diane.Bender@asu.edu Chair480/965-4367
Bolin, RobertEmeritus Professor bob.bolin@asu.edu Member480/965-6421
Boradkar, PrasadProfessor Prasad.Boradkar@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8685
Brady, WardEmeritus Professor ward.brady@asu.edu Chair480/727-1274
Brandt, BeverlyEmeritus Professor Beverly.Brandt@asu.edu Chair
Brock, JohnEmeritus Professor JOHN.BROCK@asu.edu Chair
Brown, ClaudiaProfessor Claudia.Brown@asu.edu Chair480/965-2409
Bryan, HarveyProfessor Harvey.Bryan@asu.edu Chair480/965-6094
Chou, JuEmeritus Professor Ju.Chou@asu.edu Member480/965-2409
Codell, JulieProfessor JULIE.CODELL@asu.edu Chair480/965-3400
Cook, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.COOK@asu.edu Chair000/000-0000
Crewe, KatherineSUM/WTR Faculty Teaching kcrewe@asu.edu Chair480/965-6501
Dandekar, HemalataEmeritus Professor hema@asu.edu Chair480/965-7167
Dantico, MarilynEmeritus Professor Marilyn.Dantico@asu.edu Member480/965-1316
Duncan, KateEmeritus Professor kduncan1@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9310
Fahlman, BetsyProfessor fahlman@asu.edu Chair480/965-2610
Giard, JacquesProfessor JACQUES.GIARD@asu.edu Chair480/965-1373
Green, DouglasAssoc Professor DM.Green@asu.edu Chair480/727-1251
Hegmon, MichelleProfessor Michelle.Hegmon@asu.edu Member480/965-6213
Hejduk, RenataAssoc Professor Renata.Hejduk@asu.edu Chair480/965-8250
Hershauer, JamesEmeritus Professor james.hershauer@asu.edu Chair
Heywood, WilliamAst Dir ACD + Asc Cln Profr MY WILLIAM.HEYWOOD@asu.edu Co-Chair480/894-6231
Hild, NicholasEmeritus Professor DrNick@asu.edu Member480/727-1309
Hoy, MeredithAsst Professor Meredith.Hoy@asu.edu Member
Kroelinger, MichaelEmeritus Professor MICHAEL.KROELINGER@asu.edu Chair480/213-4774
Lara-Valencia, FranciscoAssoc Professor Francisco.Lara@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-9179
Lastovicka, JohnEmeritus Professor john.lastovicka@asu.edu Member480/965-0031
Mesch, UlrikeProfessor Claudia.Mesch@asu.edu Chair480/965-8864
Miller, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.MILLER@asu.edu Chair480/727-1288
Mushkatel, AlvinFaculty Assoc ALVIN.MUSHKATEL@asu.edu Chair
Ozel, FilizEmeritus Professor ozel@asu.edu Chair480/965-3536
Pijawka, DavidProfessor pijawka@asu.edu Chair480/727-7319
Reddy, T AgamiProfessor T.Agami.Reddy@asu.edu Chair480/727-7417
Sadalla, EdwardEmeritus Professor EDWARD.SADALLA@asu.edu Member480/965-7508
Schleif, CorineProfessor CORINE.SCHLEIF@asu.edu Chair480/965-3223
Serwint, NancyAssoc Professor Nancy.Serwint@asu.edu Chair480/965-5025
Sha, Xin WeiDirector (FSC) & Professor Xinwei.Sha@asu.edu Chair
Wentz, ElizabethDean & Professor WENTZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4144
Whysong, GaryEmeritus Professor Gary.Whysong@asu.edu Chair480/727-1263
Yabes, RuthEmeritus Professor ruth.yabes@asu.edu Chair480/965-7188
Zygas, KestutisAssoc Professor zygas@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6462