Applied Mathematics for the Life and Social Sciences (Complex Adaptive Systems Science) PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aggarwal, RimjhimProfessor Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu Member480/965-6680
Amazeen, PolemniaProfessor Amazeen@asu.edu Member480/727-7075
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Armendt, BradEmeritus Professor armendt@asu.edu Member
Barker, AnnaGraduate External Committee - Anna.Barker@asu.edu Member480/727-0898
Barton, C MichaelProfessor Michael.Barton@asu.edu Member480/965-8130
Buetow, KennethDirector (FSC) & Professor Kenneth.Buetow@asu.edu Member480/727-9413
Crook, SharonProfessor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Fewell, JenniferAssoc Dean of Faculty (ACD) & j.fewell@asu.edu Member480/965-6539
Griffin, WilliamEmeritus Professor WILLIAM.GRIFFIN@asu.edu Member
Hechter, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Hechter@asu.edu Member480/727-0735
Hoelldobler, BertholdEmeritus Professor Bert.Hoelldobler@asu.edu Member480/727-8415
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Chair480/965-3087
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Jordan, MichelleAssociate Professor Michelle.E.Jordan@asu.edu Member480/965-9663
Kang, YunProfessor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-5004
Kim, YushimAssoc Professor ykim@asu.edu Member602/496-1157
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Co-Chair
Liebig, JuergenAssoc Professor Juergen.Liebig@asu.edu Member480/727-8508
Lobo, JoseClinical Assoc Profr, MY (FSC) Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Maroulis, SpiroAsc Dir (ACD) & Asc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Member
Neuberg, StevenProfessor STEVEN.NEUBERG@asu.edu Member480/965-7845
Page, RobertProvost Emeritus & Univ Profr Robert.Page@asu.edu Member480/965-8525
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Poste, GeorgeChief Scientist & Regents Prof George.Poste@asu.edu Member480/727-8662
Pratt, StephenProfessor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9425
Sarjoughian, HessamAssoc Professor Hessam.Sarjoughian@asu.edu Member480/965-3983
Schoon, MichaelAssociate Professor Michael.Schoon@asu.edu Member
Smith, BrianProfessor BrianHSmith@asu.edu Member
Van Der Leeuw, SanderEmeritus Professor vanderle@asu.edu Chair480/965-6214