Applied Mathematics for the Life & Social Sciences PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Adamson, JoniProfessor Joni.Adamson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3675
Anderies, JohnProfessor Marty.Anderies@asu.edu Chair480/965-6518
Baer, StevenAssoc Professor STEVEN.BAER@asu.edu Chair480/965-1057
Berger, RogerEmeritus Professor Roger.Berger@asu.edu Chair602/543-8545
Boyd, RobertProfessor Robert.Boyd.1@asu.edu Chair310/909-3156
Buikstra, JaneRegents Professor buikstra@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6213
BurnSilver, ShaunaAssoc Professor Shauna.Burnsilver@asu.edu Chair480/965-5992
Camacho, ErikaAssoc Professor Erika.Camacho@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-8156
Carlson, MarilynProfessor MARILYN.CARLSON@asu.edu Co-Chair480/452-7435
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Crook, SharonProfessor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Curtiss, RoyEmeritus Professor rcurtiss@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-0445
Fabes, RichardSchool Dir & Professor rfabes@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4892
Fink, JonathanEmeritus Professor JONATHAN.FINK@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4797
Gerber, LeahProfessor Leah.Gerber@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-3109
Hanish, LauraProfessor Laura.Hanish@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-8133
Holechek, SusanInstructor (FSC) Susan.Holechek@asu.edu Member
Hruschka, DanielProfessor Daniel.Hruschka@asu.edu Chair480/965-3087
Hurtado, Ana MagdalenaProfessor amhurtad@asu.edu Co-Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-7067
Johnston, ErikAssoc Professor Erik.Johnston@asu.edu Co-Chair
Kang, YunAssoc Professor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Chair480/727-5004
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5006
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6915
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Lanchier, NicolasAssoc Professor Nicolas.Lanchier@asu.edu Chair
Laubichler, ManfredDir & President's Profr Manfred.Laubichler@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5481
Lobo, JoseAssociate Research Professor ( Jose.Lobo@asu.edu Chair480/965-3747
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Maroulis, SpiroAssoc Professor Spiro.Maroulis@asu.edu Chair
Martin, CarolProfessor cmartin@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5861
Middleton, JamesProfessor jimbo@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-1233
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Mubayi, AnujAsst Professor amubayi@asu.edu Chair
Nickerson, CherylProfessor Cheryl.Nickerson@asu.edu Member480/727-7520
Pavlic, TheodoreAsst Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2899
Pratt, StephenProfessor Stephen.Pratt@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-9425
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5486
Roh, KyeongAssoc Professor khroh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3792
Sankey, OttoEmeritus Professor OTTO.SANKEY@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-4334
Silk, JoanProfessor Joan.Silk@asu.edu Chair480 965 5016
Silva, YasinAssoc Professor ysilva@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-2818
Slade, AlexandraPresident's Professor Alex.Brewis@asu.edu Chair480/727-9879
Smith, HalProfessor halsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3743
Suslov, SergeiProfessor sks@asu.edu Chair480/965-8987
Thieme, HorstProfessor h.thieme@asu.edu Chair480/965-4772
Thompson, PatrickProfessor Pat.Thompson@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-2891
Thorpe, MichaelEmeritus Professor Michael.Thorpe@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3085
Towers, SherryFaculty Research Assoc smtowers@asu.edu Co-Chair
Tsen, Kong-ThonProfessor tsen@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5206
Van Der Leeuw, SanderProfessor vanderle@asu.edu Chair480/965-6214
Velez-Ibanez, CarlosRegents Professor Carlos.Velez-Ibanez@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-5091
Wang, HaiyanProfessor Haiyan.Wang@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5635
Wirkus, StephenProfessor Stephen.Wirkus@asu.edu Chair602/543-8236
Zandieh, MichelleAssoc Professor zandieh@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5014