Applied Mathematics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Member480/965-8588
Armbruster, HansEmeritus Professor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Chair
Baer, StevenAssoc Professor STEVEN.BAER@asu.edu Chair480/965-1057
Balanis, ConstantineEmeritus Professor BALANIS@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3909
Boggess, AlbertEmeritus Professor boggess@asu.edu Chair480/965-5892
Brust, JohannesAsst Professor Johannes.Brust@asu.edu Chair480/965-0532
Calhoun, RonaldAssoc Professor Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/727-7032
Cho, HeyrimAssistant Professor Heyrim.Cho@asu.edu Chair
Cochran, DouglasResearch Professor cochran@asu.edu Chair480/313-0696
Colbourn, CharlesEmeritus Professor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Member480/965-4578
Crook, SharonProfessor Sharon.Crook@asu.edu Chair480/965-0403
Curtiss, RoyEmeritus Professor rcurtiss@asu.edu Member480/727-0445
Davulcu, HasanProfessor HDavulcu@asu.edu Member480/965-6385
Diaz, RodolfoAssoc Professor Emeritus rudydiaz@asu.edu Member480/965-4281
Fernando, HEmeritus Professor j.fernando@asu.edu Member574/631-9345
Fricks, JohnAssoc Professor jfricks@asu.edu Chair
Gardner, CarlEmeritus Professor Carl.Gardner@asu.edu Chair
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Member480/965-7653
Georgescu, MateiAssoc Professor Matei.Georgescu@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5986
Hahn, PaulAssoc Professor prhahn@asu.edu Chair
Hamm, ThomasGraduate External Committee - Retired - formally with BNI Thomas.Hamm@asu.edu Member602/264-5611
Herrmann, MarcusProfessor Marcus.Herrmann@asu.edu Co-Chair
Houston, SandraEmeritus Professor SANDRA.HOUSTON@asu.edu Member480/965-2790
Huang, Huei-PingAssoc Professor Huei-Ping.Huang@asu.edu Chair
Jackiewicz, ZdzislawProfessor jackiewicz@asu.edu Chair
Janssen, MarcusProfessor Marco.Janssen@asu.edu Chair480/727-4641
Jones, DonaldAssoc Professor dajones@asu.edu Chair111/111-1111
Kang, YunProfessor Yun.Kang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-5004
Kao, Ming-HungAssoc Professor ming-hung.kao@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3466
Kawski, MatthiasPresident's Professor kawski@asu.edu Chair
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5006
Kotschwar, BrettAssoc Professor kotschwar@asu.edu Chair480/965-0405
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/603-8226
Kuiper, HendrikEmeritus Professor KUIPER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3951
Lai, Ying-ChengRegents' Professor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair
Lanchier, NicolasProfessor Nicolas.Lanchier@asu.edu Chair
Liu, HuanRegents Professor huanliu@asu.edu Member480/727-7349
Lopez, JuanProfessor JUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-8843
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-3951
Matyushov, DmitryProfessor dmitrym@asu.edu Member480/965-0057
McCulloch, RobertProfessor Robert.McCulloch@asu.edu Chair
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4817
Milner, FabioCenter Dir & Professor milner@asu.edu Chair
Mittelmann, HansResearch Professor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Montano Martinez, JonathanAsst Professor montano@asu.edu Chair
Motsch, SebastienAssoc Professor Sebastien.Motsch@asu.edu Chair480/965-2230
Moustaoui, MohamedAssoc Professor Mohamed.Moustaoui@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-6311
Nagy, JohnSUM/WTR Faculty Research John.Nagy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/423-6121
Nielson, GregoryEmeritus Professor GREGORY.NIELSON@asu.edu Member480/965-2785
Nikitin, SergeyAssoc Professor nikitin@asu.edu Member480/965-0466
Nishimura, JoelAssoc Professor Joel.Nishimura@asu.edu Co-Chair
Pambuccian, VictorProfessor VICTOR.PAMBUCCIAN@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-3021
Panagiotou, EleniAsst Professor Eleni.Panagiotou@asu.edu Chair
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Member
Paupert, JulienAssoc Professor Julien.Paupert@asu.edu Chair
Pavlic, TheodoreAssoc Professor tpavlic@asu.edu Member480/965-2899
Peck, RobertEmeritus Professor Robert.Peck@asu.edu Member480/965-3291
Platte, RodrigoAssoc Professor Rodrigo.Platte@asu.edu Chair
Preul, MarkGraduate External Committee - Barrow Neruological Institute Mark.Preul@asu.edu Member602/406-5025
Quigg, JohnProfessor quigg@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor renaut@asu.edu Chair
Ringhofer, ChristianEmeritus Professor ringhofer@asu.edu Chair480/965-3741
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Member480/965-9476
Sankey, OttoEmeritus Professor OTTO.SANKEY@asu.edu Member480/965-4334
Smith, HalEmeritus Professor halsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3743
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Member480/965-1837
Squires, KyleSr Vice Provost Engineering, C squires@asu.edu Member480/965-9235
Suslov, SergeiProfessor sks@asu.edu Chair480/965-8987
Tang, WenboAssoc Professor Wenbo.Tang@asu.edu Chair480/965-1476
Taylor, JesseAssoc Professor Jesse.E.Taylor@asu.edu Chair480/727-1736
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Chair
Thieme, HorstEmeritus Professor h.thieme@asu.edu Chair
Timmes, FrancisProfessor Francis.Timmes@asu.edu Member480/965-4274
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Member480/965-1467
Wang, HaiyanProfessor Haiyan.Wang@asu.edu Co-Chair602/543-5635
Wang, XiaoProfessor xiaowang@asu.edu Co-Chair480/727-8696
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Member480/965-5172
Ye, NongEmeritus Professor nongye@asu.edu Co-Chair
Zapata, ClaudiaAssoc Professor CLAUDIA.ZAPATA@asu.edu Member480/727-8514
Zazkis, DovAsst Professor dzazkis@asu.edu Chair480 9652846
Zhou, KennethAsst Professor Kenneth.Zhou@asu.edu Chair480/727-4857