Applied Mathematics PhD

Back to previous page.

Name Title Email Address Endorsement Phone
Aberle, JamesAssoc Professor aberle@asu.edu Member480/965-8588
Armbruster, HansProfessor ARMBRUSTER@asu.edu Chair480/965-5441
Baer, StevenAssoc Professor STEVEN.BAER@asu.edu Chair480/965-1057
Balanis, ConstantineRegents Professor BALANIS@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3909
Calhoun, RonaldAssoc Professor Ronald.Calhoun@asu.edu Chair480/727-7032
Castillo-Chavez, CarlosCo-Dir (ACD) & Regents Profr ccchavez@asu.edu Chair480/965-2115
Cochran, DouglasEmeritus Professor cochran@asu.edu Chair480/965-7409
Colbourn, CharlesProfessor Charles.Colbourn@asu.edu Chair480/727-6631
Collins, JamesProfessor jcollins@asu.edu Member480/965-4578
Davulcu, HasanAssoc Professor HasanDavulcu@asu.edu Member480/965-6385
Diaz, RodolfoAssoc Professor Emeritus rudydiaz@asu.edu Member480/965-4281
Fernando, HEmeritus Professor j.fernando@asu.edu Member574/631-9345
Gardner, CarlProfessor Carl.Gardner@asu.edu Chair480/965-0226
Garnero, EdwardProfessor garnero@asu.edu Member480/965-7653
Gel, EsmaAssoc Professor Esma.Gel@asu.edu Member480/965-2906
Hamm, ThomasAdjunct Faculty Thomas.Hamm@asu.edu Member602/264-5611
Houston, SandraProfessor SANDRA.HOUSTON@asu.edu Member480/965-2790
Jackiewicz, ZdzislawProfessor jackiewicz@asu.edu Chair480/965-0082
Jones, DonaldAssoc Professor dajones@asu.edu Chair480/965-0083
Kawski, MatthiasPresident's Professor kawski@asu.edu Chair480/965-3376
Kostelich, EricPresident's Professor kostelich@asu.edu Chair480/965-5006
Kuang, YangProfessor kuang@asu.edu Chair480/965-6915
Kuiper, HendrikEmeritus Professor KUIPER@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-3951
Lai, Ying-ChengProfessor Ying-Cheng.Lai@asu.edu Chair480/965-6668
Liu, HuanProfessor huanliu@asu.edu Member480/727-7349
Lopez, JuanProfessor JUAN.M.LOPEZ@asu.edu Chair480/965-8843
Mahalov, AlexProfessor mahalov@asu.edu Chair480/965-0408
Matyushov, DmitryProfessor dmitrym@asu.edu Member480/965-0057
Menendez, JoseProfessor JOSE.MENENDEZ@asu.edu Member480/965-4817
Mittelmann, HansProfessor MITTELMANN@asu.edu Chair480/965-6595
Nagy, JohnAdjunct Faculty John.Nagy@asu.edu Co-Chair480/423-6121
Nielson, GregoryEmeritus Professor GREGORY.NIELSON@asu.edu Member480/965-2785
Nikitin, SergeyAssoc Professor nikitin@asu.edu Member480/965-0466
Papandreou-Suppappola, AntoniaProfessor papandreou@asu.edu Member480/965-7881
Peck, RobertEmeritus Professor Robert.Peck@asu.edu Member480/965-3291
Quigg, JohnProfessor quigg@asu.edu Chair
Reiser, MarkAssoc Professor MARK.REISER@asu.edu Member480/965-5486
Renaut, RosemaryProfessor Rosie.Renaut@asu.edu Chair480/965-3795
Ringhofer, ChristianProfessor ringhofer@asu.edu Chair480/965-3741
Rivera, DanielProfessor DANIEL.RIVERA@asu.edu Member480/965-9476
Sankey, OttoEmeritus Professor OTTO.SANKEY@asu.edu Member480/965-4334
Smith, HalProfessor halsmith@asu.edu Chair480/965-3743
Spanias, AndreasProfessor spanias@asu.edu Member480/965-1837
Squires, KyleDean & Professor squires@asu.edu Member480/965-2147
Suslov, SergeiProfessor sks@asu.edu Chair480/965-8987
Taylor, ThomasAssoc Professor tom.taylor@asu.edu Chair480/965-3778
Thieme, HorstProfessor h.thieme@asu.edu Chair480/965-4772
Tsakalis, KonstantinosProfessor KONSTANTINOS.TSAKALIS@asu.edu Member480/965-1467
Wang, HaiyanProfessor Haiyan.Wang@asu.edu Member602/543-5635
Welfert, BrunoAssoc Professor BRUNO.WELFERT@asu.edu Chair480/965-9379
Wu, TeresaProfessor Teresa.Wu@asu.edu Member480/965-4157
Ye, NongProfessor nongye@asu.edu Co-Chair480/965-7812
Zapata, ClaudiaAssoc Professor CLAUDIA.ZAPATA@asu.edu Member480/727-8514